Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 713 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Kambal, Consul of Allocation Kolaghan's Command

Karador, Ghost Chieftain
Double Masters 2022, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 8
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Centaur Spirit
Nuvarande oracletext:
This spell costs 1 less to cast for each creature card in your graveyard.
During each of your turns, you may cast a creature spell from your graveyard.
P/T: 3/4
Flavourtext:
"Death tried to uncrown me. But now I return, king of a greater realm."
Illustration: Todd Lockwood
Kortspecifika regler
2020-11-10
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as the commander tax), then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Karador). The converted mana cost of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

2020-11-10
You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the spell you cast from your graveyard.

2020-11-10
You must pay the costs to cast that spell. If it has an alternative cost, you may cast it for that cost instead.

2020-11-10
Once you begin to cast the spell, losing control of Karador won’t affect the spell. You can finish casting it as normal.

2020-11-10
If multiple effects allow you to play a card from your graveyard, you must announce which permission you’re using as you begin to play the card.

2020-11-10
If you cast one creature spell from your graveyard and then have a new Karador come under your control in the same turn, you may cast another creature spell from your graveyard that turn.

2020-11-10
If a creature card is put into your graveyard during your main phase and the stack is empty, you have a chance to cast it before any player may attempt to remove that card from your graveyard.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Karador, Ghost Chieftain är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Karador, Ghost Chieftain
Lekar med Karador, Ghost Chieftain

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Karador, Ghost Chieftain (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Karador, Ghost Chieftain (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (1st), LewL (1st), LewL (1st), CH (1st)

PÅ WANT

Kryten (1st), Rogergirg_G (1st), Gargi (1st)

Till salu

Isblock 18 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
maddok1 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Spetaelsk 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Gargi(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Den stora auktionen ... (av kingdiz) 20 SEK (BO: 25 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar