Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33666 medlemmar 681 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Karador, Ghost Chieftain Lavalanche

Kolaghan's Command
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Choose two —
• Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
• Target player discards a card.
• Destroy target artifact.
• Kolaghan's Command deals 2 damage to any target.
Illustration: Daarken
Kortspecifika regler
2015-02-25
You choose the two modes as you cast the spell. You must choose two different modes. Once modes are chosen, they can’t be changed.

2015-02-25
You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. Ignore the targeting requirements for modes that aren’t chosen. For example, you can cast Ojutai’s Command without targeting a creature spell provided you don’t choose the third mode.

2015-02-25
As the spell resolves, follow the instructions of the modes you chose in the order they are printed on the card. For example, if you chose the second and fourth modes of Ojutai’s Command, you would gain 4 life and then draw a card. (The order won’t matter in most cases.)

2015-02-25
If a Command is copied, the effect that creates the copy will usually allow you to choose new targets for the copy, but you can’t choose new modes.

2015-02-25
If all targets for the chosen modes become illegal before the Command resolves, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. If at least one target is still legal, the spell will resolve but will have no effect on any illegal targets.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Kolaghan's Command är Legal i dessa block: Khans of Tarkir


Regelfrågor om Kolaghan's Command
Lekar med Kolaghan's Command

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Kolaghan's Command (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Kolaghan's Command (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (2st), psykopatmullvad (1st), LewL (1st)

PÅ WANT

mage (1st), Anteman (1st), bigphille (1st), jaixe (1st), hay (2st), Motz4 (1st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (1st), kriita (1st), Kelvandil (2st)

Till salu

psykopatmullvad 45 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Gudinna 45 SEK (NM) (1st)
tobiasnordh 49 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 55 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
kingdiz 65 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- Double Masters 2022 ... (av bernhardtz) 7 SEK (eng, NM) (1st, 1 bud), 12 dagar kvar
- Den stora auktionen ... (av kingdiz) 55 SEK (BO: 65 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar
- **** Cryptkeepers Au... (av Cryptkeeper) 45 SEK (BO: 55 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!