Kambal, Consul of Allocation
manakostnad: MV: 3
Double Masters 2022, Rare
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Human Advisor
Whenever an opponent casts a noncreature spell, that player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.
He has "friends" in places both high and low, and all seem to owe him favors.
Illustration: Vincent Proce
Kambal's ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.
A noncreature spell is a spell that isn't a creature at all. An artifact creature spell isn't a noncreature spell. Lands are never spells.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Kambal, Consul of Allocation är Legal i dessa block: Kaladesh
Regelfrågor om Kambal, Consul of Allocation
Lekar med Kambal, Consul of Allocation