Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32191 medlemmar 777 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Lore Drakkis Lutri, the Spellchaser

Lurrus of the Dream-Den
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Cat Nightmare
Nuvarande oracletext:
Companion -- Each permanent card in your starting deck has converted mana cost 2 or less. (If this card is your chosen companion, you may cast it once from outside the game.)
Lifelink
During each of your turns, you may cast one permanent spell with converted mana cost 2 or less from your graveyard.
P/T: 3/2
Illustration: Slawomir Maniak
Kortspecifika regler
4/17/2020
Lurrus doesn't care about instant and sorcery cards in your starting deck. They may have any converted mana cost.

4/17/2020
If a card in a player's deck has Variable Colorless in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

4/17/2020
For spells with Variable Colorless in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell's converted mana cost. For example, if a permanent spell costs Variable ColorlessWhite, you could cast it with X as 1 but not as 2.

4/17/2020
You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the spell you cast from your graveyard.

4/17/2020
You must pay the costs to cast that spell. If it has an alternative cost, such as a mutate cost, you may cast it for that cost instead.

4/17/2020
Once you begin to cast the spell, losing control of Lurrus won't affect the spell. You can finish casting it as normal.

4/17/2020
If you cast a spell from your graveyard using another permission, Lurrus's effect doesn't apply. You can cast another permanent spell from your graveyard.

4/17/2020
If you cast one permanent spell from your graveyard and then have a new Lurrus come under your control in the same turn, you may cast another permanent spell from your graveyard that turn.

4/17/2020
If a permanent card is put into your graveyard during your main phase and the stack is empty, you have a chance to cast it before any player may attempt to remove that card from your graveyard.

4/17/2020
Lurrus doesn't let you play lands from your graveyard.

4/17/2020
Your companion begins the game outside the game. In tournament play, this means your sideboard. In casual play, it's simply a card you own that's not in your starting deck.

4/17/2020
Before shuffling your deck to become your library, you may reveal one card from outside the game to be your companion if your starting deck meets the requirements of the companion ability. You can't reveal more than one. It remains revealed outside the game as the game begins.

4/17/2020
The requirements of the companion ability apply only to your starting deck. They do not apply to your sideboard.

4/17/2020
If more than one player wishes to reveal a companion, the starting player does so first, and players proceed in turn order. Once a player has chosen not to reveal a companion, that player can't change their mind.

4/17/2020
If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may cast it any time it's legal to cast. Once you do, it comes into the game and behaves like any other card you've brought into the game. For example, if it's countered or destroyed, it's put into your graveyard, remaining in the game.

4/17/2020
The companion's other abilities apply only if the creature is on the battlefield. They have no effect while the companion is outside the game.

4/17/2020
The companion ability has no effect if the card is in your starting deck and creates no restriction on putting a card with a companion ability into your starting deck. For example, Zirda may be in your starting deck even if your other permanent cards don't all have activated abilities.

4/17/2020
You may have one companion in the Commander variant. Your deck, including your commander, must meet its companion requirement. Your companion is not one of your one hundred cards.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: BANNAD
Vintage: BANNAD
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Lurrus of the Dream-Den är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Lurrus of the Dream-Den
Lekar med Lurrus of the Dream-Den

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 
tillbaka till Anslagstavlan

Anslagstavlan: Bästa Companion?

EvilEmil skrev 18:47, 4/5 -20
Har testat en Rakdos lista på Arena med denna som Companion i 3 dagar nu, idag kom ja till platinum 1 med 7 vinster 1 förlust (spelar bäst av 1 utan bräda), Fires of Invention lekar verkar va poppis men Lurrus med
4 Witch's Oven
4 Cauldron Familiar
4 Priest of Forgotten Gods
4 Serrated Scorpion
4 Dreadhorde Butcher
2 Call of the Death-Dweller
4 Claim the Firstborn
...och så vidare, det går spikrakt upp och jag har aldrig haft så bra vinst %. Vilken Companion spelar ni/tycker ni verkar bäst?
latsblaster svarade 19:02, 4/5 -20
Den här är överlägset bäst, kanske den svart röda för fem är tvåa.
holmen svarade 19:05, 4/5 -20
Yorion spelas mest efter Lurrus, verkar sjuk i typ alla format. Zidra efter det för legacy skulle jag säga. Men Lurrus känns solklar som etta.
latsblaster svarade 23:09, 4/5 -20
Yorion, Sky Nomad fungerar bra med Fires of Invention i standard, lite oklart hur bra fires kommer vara kommande tiden, men trippel-länderna har också varit med och påverkat hur fires kan se ut nu.

Kan tänka mig att Lurros bannas överallt, med tanke på hur bra den är i standard där den borde vara som sämst.
EvilEmil svarade 00:53, 5/5 -20
Jag har inte ens börjat fundera på Lurrus i Legacy och liknande men det verkar ju rätt sjukt att kunna bygga en hel lek kring en gubbe man spelar med Dark Ritual runda 1 och som kommer tillbaka lika lätt med kort som Unearth (tog mig inte tid att ens tänka efter nu). Tycker det starkaste med Companion är att den är "på handen" men är immun mot ryck och liknande.
blixt009 svarade 04:53, 5/5 -20
förutom Dark ritual, släng nu in Lotus Petal, Mishra’s Bauble och Lion’s Eye Diamond.
blixt009 svarade 04:57, 5/5 -20
Lion's Eye Diamond, Mishra's Bauble*
EvilEmil svarade 09:49, 5/5 -20
Fan vilken Vintage hjälte Lurrys är! spelar sig själv med Black Lotus osså spelar man Black Lotus osså...
latsblaster svarade 12:29, 5/5 -20
Evilemil: det enda som är fel där är att det stämmer.
EvilEmil svarade 05:20, 6/5 -20
Specter's Shriek är ett fin fint brädkort i dessa svarta tider. Exile är gött.
Om du hade varit inloggad hade du kunnat svara här
 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
156:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
351:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Lurrus of the Dream-Den (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Gammasaurus (1st), scout104 (1st), scout104 (1st), duperhasse (1st), Discus (1st), Vanturk (1st), EvilEmil (7st), Ekiz (4st), Badmoon (2st), Quon (1st), Quon (1st)

PÅ WANT

Unholygoat (1st), jkwestin (1st), JokkBardryck (1st), Grönis (1st), vessla (1st), Mortivore (4st), PartyFarmer (1st), AndersVaxjo (2st), valice (1st), holmen (2st), Anomandarist (2st), SwedenBrainStew (1st), Niliach (1st), egget (1st), Badmoon (2st), Shagrat (1st)

Till salu

Likage3 93 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
scout104 95 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
JonasN 100 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (3st)
wonko 100 SEK (NM) (1st)
persch 100 SEK (1st)
Vanturk 110 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
duperhasse 120 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 145 SEK (NM) (1st)
Gammasaurus 149 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
uchibushi 200 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
scout104 250 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Manatorsk 250 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Unholygoat 20 SEK (1st)
Mortivore 1 SEK (4st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (4)

- IKORIA! Både vanlig... (av kingdiz) 125 SEK (eng, NM) (3st, 0 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- IKORIA! Både vanlig... (av kingdiz) 250 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- Udda kort och blanda... (av wonko) 75 SEK (BO: 100 SEK) (NM) (1st, 0 bud), 6 dagar kvar
- STOR Ikoria auktion!... (av Manatorsk) 200 SEK (BO: 250 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 20 dagar kvar
 
  Preorder Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths!