Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32599 medlemmar 758 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Lore Drakkis Lutri, the Spellchaser

Lurrus of the Dream-Den
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Cat Nightmare
Nuvarande oracletext:
Companion -- Each permanent card in your starting deck has converted mana cost 2 or less. (If this card is your chosen companion, you may put it into your hand from outside the game for 3 any time you could cast a sorcery.)
Lifelink
During each of your turns, you may cast one permanent spell with converted mana cost 2 or less from your graveyard.
P/T: 3/2
Illustration: Slawomir Maniak
Kortspecifika regler
6/1/2020
If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may pay 3 any time you could cast a sorcery (that is, you have priority during your main phase and the stack is empty). Once you do, you put it into your hand and behaves like any other card you've brought into the game. For example, if it's discard, countered, or destroyed, it's put into your graveyard, remaining in the game. This is a change from previous rules.

6/1/2020
Paying 3 to put your companion into your hand is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it. Once you take this action, you may cast that card if it's legal to do so before any other player can take actions.

4/17/2020
Lurrus doesn't care about instant and sorcery cards in your starting deck. They may have any converted mana cost.

4/17/2020
If a card in a player's deck has Variable Colorless in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

4/17/2020
For spells with Variable Colorless in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell's converted mana cost. For example, if a permanent spell costs Variable ColorlessWhite, you could cast it with X as 1 but not as 2.

4/17/2020
You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the spell you cast from your graveyard.

4/17/2020
You must pay the costs to cast that spell. If it has an alternative cost, such as a mutate cost, you may cast it for that cost instead.

4/17/2020
Once you begin to cast the spell, losing control of Lurrus won't affect the spell. You can finish casting it as normal.

4/17/2020
If you cast a spell from your graveyard using another permission, Lurrus's effect doesn't apply. You can cast another permanent spell from your graveyard.

4/17/2020
If you cast one permanent spell from your graveyard and then have a new Lurrus come under your control in the same turn, you may cast another permanent spell from your graveyard that turn.

4/17/2020
If a permanent card is put into your graveyard during your main phase and the stack is empty, you have a chance to cast it before any player may attempt to remove that card from your graveyard.

4/17/2020
Lurrus doesn't let you play lands from your graveyard.

4/17/2020
Your companion begins the game outside the game. In tournament play, this means your sideboard. In casual play, it's simply a card you own that's not in your starting deck.

4/17/2020
Before shuffling your deck to become your library, you may reveal one card from outside the game to be your companion if your starting deck meets the requirements of the companion ability. You can't reveal more than one. It remains revealed outside the game as the game begins.

4/17/2020
The requirements of the companion ability apply only to your starting deck. They do not apply to your sideboard.

4/17/2020
If more than one player wishes to reveal a companion, the starting player does so first, and players proceed in turn order. Once a player has chosen not to reveal a companion, that player can't change their mind.

4/17/2020
If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may pay 3 any time you could cast a sorcery (that is, you have priority during your main phase and the stack is empty). Once you do, you put it into your hand and behaves like any other card you've brought into the game. For example, if it's discard, countered, or destroyed, it's put into your graveyard, remaining in the game. This is a change from previous rules.

4/17/2020
Paying 3 to put your companion into your hand is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it. Once you take this action, you may cast that card if it's legal to do so before any other player can take actions.

4/17/2020
The companion's other abilities apply only if the creature is on the battlefield. They have no effect while the companion is outside the game.

4/17/2020
The companion ability has no effect if the card is in your starting deck and creates no restriction on putting a card with a companion ability into your starting deck. For example, Zirda may be in your starting deck even if your other permanent cards don't all have activated abilities.

4/17/2020
You may have one companion in the Commander variant. Your deck, including your commander, must meet its companion requirement. Your companion is not one of your one hundred cards.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: BANNAD
Vintage: BANNAD
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Lurrus of the Dream-Den är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Lurrus of the Dream-Den
Lekar med Lurrus of the Dream-Den

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~9.09 tix tix (23 Nov '20)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Lurrus of the Dream-Den (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths)

Bästa Companion? [9] av EvilEmil 18:47, 4/5 -20
Senast svar av EvilEmil , 05:20, 6/5 -20

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
126:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
282:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Lurrus of the Dream-Den (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Greggo (1st), Mällroth (4st), EvilEmil (7st), Danne77 (2st), sneaky_bock (1st), Bellmyr89 (1st), Rebellious (1st), Kenikki (1st), JhovalKing (1st), prinsallan (2st), Fehulu (1st), Discus (3st), paladiamors (1st), Vanturk (1st), DjUffe (3st), DjUffe (1st), Ärke (1st), Shagrat (1st), Khaz_Modan (1st), Badmoon (2st), Nidalan (2st)

PÅ WANT

Baxar (1st), puKKa (1st), Linoge (1st), Gammasaurus (1st), moon8 (1st), JokerScar (1st), Göte (1st), KarakDrazh (1st), JokkBardryck (1st), Chunky (3st), Hainen (1st), lajm (1st), valice (1st), Wellbeach (1st), AndersVaxjo (1st), JENA (1st), egget (1st)

Till salu

Vanturk 80 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Rebellious 80 SEK (1st)
sneaky_bock 85 SEK (eng, NM) Matej (1st)
Mällroth 90 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Discus 90 SEK (NM) (3st)
queenen 99 SEK (eng, NM) Törn Pärmen (1st)
JhovalKing 100 SEK (NM) (1st)
Bagerilukt 100 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
persch 100 SEK (1st)
prinsallan 119 SEK (eng, NM) Mixed Rares 1 (2st)
tobiasnordh 119 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
uchibushi 120 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
DjUffe 140 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Ichorid 150 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
xEosp 150 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Shagrat 175 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 175 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
DjUffe 180 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
DjUffe 280 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -