Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32191 medlemmar 782 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Lurrus of the Dream-Den Narset of the Ancient Way

Lutri, the Spellchaser
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Elemental Otter
Nuvarande oracletext:
Companion -- Each nonland card in your starting deck has a different name. (If this card is your chosen companion, you may cast it once from outside the game.)
Flash
When Lutri, the Spellchaser enters the battlefield, if you cast it, copy target instant or sorcery spell you control. You may choose new targets for the copy.
P/T: 3/2
Illustration: Lie Setiawan
Kortspecifika regler
4/17/2020
Lutri's ability can copy any instant or sorcery spell you control, not just one with targets.

4/17/2020
The copy is created on the stack, so it's not "cast." Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won't trigger. It will resolve before the original spell does.

4/17/2020
The copy will have the same targets as the spell it's copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can't choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal).

4/17/2020
If the spell that's copied is modal (that is, it says "Choose one --" or the like), the copy will have the same mode. A different mode can't be chosen.

4/17/2020
If the spell that's copied has an X whose value was determined as it was cast, the copy will have the same value of X.

4/17/2020
If the spell has damage divided as it was cast (like Mythos of Vadrok), the division can't be changed, although the targets receiving that damage still can. The same is true of spells that distribute counters.

4/17/2020
The controller of a copy can't choose to pay any alternative or additional costs for the copy. However, effects based on any alternative or additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy.

4/17/2020
Your companion begins the game outside the game. In tournament play, this means your sideboard. In casual play, it's simply a card you own that's not in your starting deck.

4/17/2020
Before shuffling your deck to become your library, you may reveal one card from outside the game to be your companion if your starting deck meets the requirements of the companion ability. You can't reveal more than one. It remains revealed outside the game as the game begins.

4/17/2020
The requirements of the companion ability apply only to your starting deck. They do not apply to your sideboard.

4/17/2020
If more than one player wishes to reveal a companion, the starting player does so first, and players proceed in turn order. Once a player has chosen not to reveal a companion, that player can't change their mind.

4/17/2020
If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may cast it any time it's legal to cast. Once you do, it comes into the game and behaves like any other card you've brought into the game. For example, if it's countered or destroyed, it's put into your graveyard, remaining in the game.

4/17/2020
The companion's other abilities apply only if the creature is on the battlefield. They have no effect while the companion is outside the game.

4/17/2020
The companion ability has no effect if the card is in your starting deck and creates no restriction on putting a card with a companion ability into your starting deck. For example, Zirda may be in your starting deck even if your other permanent cards don't all have activated abilities.

4/17/2020
You may have one companion in the Commander variant. Your deck, including your commander, must meet its companion requirement. Your companion is not one of your one hundred cards.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: BANNAD
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: BANNAD
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Lutri, the Spellchaser är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Lutri, the Spellchaser
Lekar med Lutri, the Spellchaser

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (24 May '20)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Lutri, the Spellchaser (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
35:-/styck
6 st inne
Foil
73:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Lutri, the Spellchaser (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

duperhasse (1st), Discus (1st), Vanturk (1st), Quon (3st), Quon (1st)

PÅ WANT

mb1nonil (1st), vessla (1st), PartyFarmer (1st), allek (1st)

Till salu

JonasN 5 SEK (eng, NM) Presale (19st)
Vanturk 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Manatorsk 10 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
belsebubben666 12 SEK (NM) (2st)
duperhasse 14 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 15 SEK (NM) (1st)
uchibushi 55 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (4)

- IKORIA! Både vanlig... (av kingdiz) 20 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- IKORIA! Både vanlig... (av kingdiz) 5 SEK (eng, NM) (5st, 0 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- Flera olika kort: ta... (av belsebubben666) 1 SEK (BO: 12 SEK) (NM) (2st, 2 bud), 6 dagar kvar
- STOR Ikoria auktion!... (av Manatorsk) 5 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 1 bud), 20 dagar kvar
 
  Preorder Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths!