manakostnad: CMC: 3
Commander 2019, Uncommon
Target player returns each commander they control from the battlefield to the command zone.
Draw a card.
"While they scramble to fill the sudden vacancy at the top, we strike."--Sedris, the Traitor King
Illustration: Johan Grenier
Leadership Vacuum targets the player, not their creatures. A commander with hexproof or protection from blue may be returned this way.
You'll draw a card even if the target player controls no commanders as Leadership Vacuum resolves.
The "commander tax" increases based on how many times a commander was cast from the command zone, not how many times it was put there instead of being put into another zone. The returned commander will cost more to cast again even though it was put directly into the command zone.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Leadership Vacuum är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Leadership Vacuum
Lekar med Leadership Vacuum