Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31659 medlemmar 907 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Jace's Sanctum Kheru Spellsnatcher

Kadena's Silencer
Commander 2019, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Creature -- Naga Wizard
Nuvarande oracletext:
When Kadena's Silencer is turned face up, counter all abilities your opponents control.
Megamorph 1U (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for 3. Turn it face up any time for its megamorph cost and put a +1/+1 counter on it.)
P/T: 2/1
Illustration: Torstein Nordstrand
Kortspecifika regler
8/23/2019
Kadena's Silencer counters only activated and triggered abilities already on the stack. It doesn't prevent abilities from being activated or from triggering later in the turn, and it has no effect on static abilities.

8/23/2019
Kadena's Silencer can't counter an activated or triggered mana ability. An activated mana ability is one that adds mana to a player's mana pool as it resolves, doesn't have a target, and isn't a loyalty ability. A triggered mana ability is one that adds mana to a player's mana pool and triggers on an activated mana ability.

8/23/2019
Activated abilities are written in the form "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Notably, turning a creature face up is not an activated ability.

8/23/2019
Triggered abilities use the word "when," "whenever," or "at." They're often written as "[Trigger condition], [effect]." Some keyword abilities (such as madness's ability to cast the exiled card) are triggered abilities and will have "when," "whenever," or "at" in their reminder text.

8/23/2019
Abilities that create replacement effects, such as a permanent entering the battlefield tapped or with counters on it, can't be countered. Abilities that apply "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" are also replacement effects and can't be countered.

8/23/2019
If you counter a delayed triggered ability that triggered at the beginning of the "next" occurrence of a specified step or phase, that ability won't trigger again the following time that phase or step occurs.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Kadena's Silencer är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Kadena's Silencer
Lekar med Kadena's Silencer

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.28 tix (15 Sep '19)
 
Fenrir presenterar ett smakprov från sin have
Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Kadena's Silencer

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Kadena's Silencer till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st)

PÅ WANT

Slanfan (1st)

Till salu

livsnjutaren 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Drago 23 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Discus 25 SEK (NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Månadsauktion #24 (av Drago) 20 SEK (BO: 23 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 10 dagar kvar
 
  Core Set 2020!