Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33185 medlemmar 720 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
FORUMET Start | Forumnytt | Sök | Regler | Privata bord  
REGELFRåGOR Daybound/Nightbound äldre kort... Interaktion Snapcaster + T3fer ...
Dress down frågor
Senast läst: 11:40:30, 19/10 -21. Läst 382 gånger.
sebas3n

Dimir
MEDLEM
Högsby
@svm s. 18/9 -12

48 rubriker
392 svar

Dress down frågor 10:47:46, 20/9 -21  
Scenario 1

Jag kastar ut Ragavan, Nimble Pilferer med dash kostnad
på första mainphase och på andra mainphase kastar jag ut Dress Down

Min fråga lyder kommer apan tillbaka till handen på end of turn?

Scenario 2

Motsåndare kastar ut Murktide Regent och exile 3 st instant/sorcery från graven men respons så kastar jag Dress Down.

Min fråga lyder kommer draken har 3 counter på sig när den kommer in battlefield?

kotodx
MEDLEM
Nacka
@svm s. 30/8 -19

1 rubriker
17 svar

1. 702.109a Dash represents three... 14:11:47, 20/9 -21  
702.109a Dash represents three abilities: two static abilities that function while the card with dash is on the stack, one of which may create a delayed triggered ability, and a static ability that functions while the object with dash is on the battlefield. “Dash [cost]” means “You may cast this card by paying [cost] rather than its mana cost,” “If this spell’s dash cost was paid, return the permanent this spell becomes to its owner’s hand at the beginning of the next end step,” and “As long as this permanent’s dash cost was paid, it has haste.”

Så apan går tillbaka till handen, det är en delayed trigger som skapas när du kastar den för dash-kostnaden, ingen ability.

614.12. Some replacement effects modify how a permanent enters the battlefield. (See rules 614.1c–d.) Such effects may come from the permanent itself if they affect only that permanent (as opposed to a general subset of permanents that includes it). They may also come from other sources. To determine which replacement effects apply and how they apply, check the characteristics of the permanent as it would exist on the battlefield, taking into account replacement effects that have already modified how it enters the battlefield (see rule 616.1), continuous effects from the permanent’s own static abilities that would apply to it once it’s on the battlefield, and continuous effects that already exist and would apply to the permanent.

Båda är replacement effects som påverkar hur Murktide kommer in. Den kommer in utan counters om dress down redan är i spel, så som om du lägger den på stacken efter murktide lagts på stacken givet att Dress Down resolvar som vanligt.



BYT BORD TILL


 
  Slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!