Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering29195 medlemmar 1031 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Forsake the Worldly Gideon's Intervention

Gideon of the Trials
Amonkhet, Mythic Rare

Manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Legendary Planeswalker - Gideon
Nuvarande oracletext:
+1: Until your next turn, prevent all damage target permanent would deal.
0: Until end of turn, Gideon of the Trials becomes a 4/4 Human Soldier creature with indestructible that's still a planeswalker. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to him this turn.
0: You get an emblem with "As long as you control a Gideon planeswalker, you can't lose the game and your opponents can't win the game."
Illustration: Izzy
Kortspecifika regler
4/18/2017
Gideon's first ability will continue to prevent damage dealt by the target permanent even if Gideon leaves the battlefield before your next turn.

4/18/2017
Gideon's second ability doesn't count as a creature entering the battlefield. Gideon was already on the battlefield; he only changed his types.

4/18/2017
If Gideon becomes a creature the same turn he enters the battlefield, you can't attack with him or use any of his Tap abilities (if he gains any).

4/18/2017
Gideon's second ability causes him to become a creature with the creature types Human and Soldier. He remains a planeswalker with the planeswalker type Gideon. (He also retains any other card types or subtypes he may have had.) Each subtype is correlated to the proper card type: planeswalker is only a type (not a creature type), and Human and Soldier are just creature types (not planeswalker types).

4/18/2017
If damage that can't be prevented is dealt to Gideon after his second ability has resolved, that damage will have all applicable results: specifically, the damage is marked on Gideon (since he's a creature) and that damage causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from him (since he's a planeswalker). Even though he has indestructible, if Gideon has no loyalty counters on him, he's put into his owner's graveyard.

4/18/2017
If Gideon leaves the battlefield after giving you his emblem, you'll keep the emblem. Its effect will apply again later if another Gideon comes under your control.

4/18/2017
No game effect can cause you to lose the game or cause any opponent to win the game while Gideon's emblem is in effect. It doesn't matter whether you have 0 or less life, you're forced to draw a card while your library is empty, you have ten or more poison counters, you're at your Glorious End, your opponent casts a second Approach of the Second Sun, or so on. You keep playing.

4/18/2017
Other circumstances can still cause you to lose the game. You will lose a game if you concede, if you're penalized with a Game Loss or a Match Loss during a sanctioned tournament due to a DCI rules infraction, or if your Magic Online(R) game clock runs out of time.

4/18/2017
If you have Gideon's emblem in a Two-Headed Giant game and control a Gideon planeswalker, your team can't lose the game and the opposing team can't win the game. If your teammate controls a Gideon planeswalker but you do not, your emblem's effect doesn't apply.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Gideon of the Trials är Legal i dessa block: Amonkhet


Regelfrågor om Gideon of the Trials
Lekar med Gideon of the Trials

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~9.45 tix (25 Sep '17)
 
hashi presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion
Allt börjar på 1kr!!! Mycket Japanskt!! Massor med Legacy, Vintage, Modern staples!
0h 4min kvar
Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Gideon of the Trials (Amonkhet)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
178:-/styck
3 st inne
Foil
401:-/styck
1 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg st Gideon of the Trials (Amonkhet) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Carlpdal (1), Laggie (1), Lexenius (1), Yoggoth (1), Ozmo (2), Trulle (4), Puff (1), Vilrad (2), Khaz_Modan (2), aleksa (1), a06petah (1), 666killer666 (2), Stockholmian71 (1), Flesheater (1), oboy (1), salomonssonjohn (1), 0MadMulken (1), Malakula (1), DevilWearsPanda (2), TixFrix (3)

PÅ WANT

numbnuts (1st), Baxar (1st), Laggie (2st), Jiv (1st), Cubone (1st), psykopatmullvad (1st), JohnnyBoi (1st), Pallekan (2st), jujja (1st), Isanion (3st), DeathDevil (1st), MartinThorning (1st), Stockholmian71 (2st), Peter79 (1st), beorning (1st), Lagge (1st), Walzerian (1st), marcus (1st), plybenk123 (1st), Gearfried (2st), Cuthalion (1st)

TILL SALU

Flesheater 120 SEK (1st)
Lexenius 140 SEK (1st)
Laggie 150 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Yoggoth 150 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
AlexandarDojjan 160 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
burre89 167 SEK (1st)
Laggie 170 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
svinpals 185 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
leks89 195 SEK (1st)
Ozmo 199 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
blanar123 210 SEK (1st)
a06petah 250 SEK (1st)
aleksa 400 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Isanion 250 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (3st)
Stockholmian71 75 SEK (eng) (2st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Kom o köp!! (av huynhvincent) 91 SEK (eng, NM) (1st, 1 bud), 6 dagar kvar
 
  Ixalan!