Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering23753 medlemmar 458 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Forumnytt

Torgetnytt
4 dgr! Fynda!!!! av KalleKoinberg
M15-Start=1kr! av prinsallan
Unlimited Lotus. BO! av davideriksson78
Kolla min auktion me av Spetaelsk
FOIL UNHINGED LÄNDER av sebcelia
Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Nightwing Shade Quag Sickness

Phylactery Lich
Magic 2011, Rare

Manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Creature - Zombie
Nuvarande oracletext:
Indestructible
As Phylactery Lich enters the battlefield, put a phylactery counter on an artifact you control.
When you control no permanents with phylactery counters on them, sacrifice Phylactery Lich.
P/T: 5/5
Illustration: Michael Komarck
Kortspecifika regler
8/15/2010
Phylactery Lich's first ability doesn't target the artifact. You can choose an artifact that has shroud, for example.

8/15/2010
If you control no artifacts as Phylactery Lich enters the battlefield, its first ability won't do anything. As soon as it enters the battlefield, its last ability will trigger (unless you control some other permanent with a phylactery counter on it) and you'll have to sacrifice it.

8/15/2010
If Phylactery Lich and an artifact are entering the battlefield under your control at the same time, you can't put a phylactery counter on that artifact. You must choose an artifact you control that's already on the battlefield.

8/15/2010
Phylactery Lich's last ability is a "state trigger." Once a state trigger triggers, it won't trigger again as long as the ability is on the stack. If the ability is countered and the trigger condition is still true, it will immediately trigger again.

8/15/2010
Phylactery Lich's last ability checks whether you control any permanents with phylactery counters on them, not whether you control any artifacts with phylactery counters on them. If an artifact with a phylactery counter on it somehow ceases to be an artifact, Phylactery Lich doesn't care.

8/15/2010
Phylactery Lich's last ability checks your permanents for any phylactery counters, not just the specific one that it caused you to put on an artifact. For example, say you put a phylactery counter on a Demon's Horn as Phylactery Lich enters the battlefield. Then you put a phylactery counter on a Crystal Ball as another Phylactery Lich enters the battlefield. Then Crystal Ball is destroyed. Since you still control the Demon's Horn, the last ability of neither Phylactery Lich triggers.

8/15/2010
The game continually checks whether you control a permanent with a phylactery counter on it. The moment you don't, Phylactery Lich's last ability triggers. The ability doesn't check again, so you'll have to sacrifice Phylactery Lich when it resolves even if you wind up controlling a permanent with a phylactery counter on it by then.

7/1/2013
Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say "destroy" won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons Phylactery Lich would be put into a graveyard are if it's sacrificed (perhaps due to its last ability), or if its toughness is 0 or less.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal

Phylactery Lich är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Phylactery Lich
Lekar med Phylactery Lich

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
legurish presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion
Mutavault, Æther vial, Glimmervoid, Nexus osv. BO på allt
10 dagar kvar
Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Phylactery Lich (Magic 2011)

Lord Voldemort? [32] av Shadow_Hawk 15:15, 10/8 -11
Senast svar av Maeths, 01:25, 14/8
Artefakter m.m [40] av unfhampus 10:27, 14/2 -11
Senast svar av 73RR03, 12:39, 17/2
:D [8] av PowerSeller 20:50, 10/7 -10
Senast svar av latsblaster, 20:54, 6/10

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
15:-/styck
10 st inne
Foil
27:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg st Phylactery Lich (Magic 2011) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Neowulf (2), neik (1), Khaiden (2), a06petah (4), Poborskay (1), mastarwe (2), Khaos_Ra (1), Yoggoth (1), queenen (1), worim (1), sus (2), Sinister (3), pellekuling (1), Foestling (1), pxii (4), Ärke (4), Psycotica (1), Bollhoj (1), 666killer666 (4), Sockis (1), Salladin (1), Exes (1), aircanada (4), Thyge (1), gotte (4), Aerlion (1)

PÅ WANT

Penix_ (6st), SabbaTh (1st), TAR (1st), oloffrom (1st), Blomman82 (1st), pxii (1st), hebblahebbla (1st), kreiger (1st)

TILL SALU

verzutiko 4 NOK (1st)
Vieitez 4 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
worim 4 SEK (1st)
Neowulf 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
bodda 5 SEK (2st)
sus 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
prinsallan 6 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
Iseeturtles 6 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
queenen 9 SEK (eng, EX) Rarepärm (1st)
zodiac 10 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
pxii 10 SEK (2st)
pxii 15 SEK (eng) (2st)
Yoggoth 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
prinsallan 20 SEK (ty, EX) (5st)
pellekuling 25 SEK Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

pxii 1 SEK (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- 800 UNCOMMON, RARE &... (av Judge666) 10 SEK (eng, EX) (1st, 0 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- Modern R/G Tron &... (av Vieitez) 3 SEK (BO: 4 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 2 bud), 2 dagar kvar
 
 

Magic 15!