Manakostnad: CMC: 1
Korttyp: Enchantment - Aura
Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and has "At the beginning of your upkeep, put a -1/-1 counter on this creature."
Headlong is the only way to pass through the gate to the afterlife.
Illustration: Svetlin Velinov
If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus.
If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep.
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Consuming Fervor är Legal i dessa block: Amonkhet
Regelfrågor om Consuming Fervor
Lekar med Consuming Fervor