Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34071 medlemmar 713 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Vengeful Dead Vizier of the Scorpion

Victimize
Starter Commander Decks, Uncommon

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Choose two target creature cards in your graveyard. Sacrifice a creature. If you do, return the chosen cards to the battlefield tapped.
Flavourtext:
"Die. But die knowing that your pathetic life will yield a great bounty for me." @-Zul Ashur, lich lord
Illustration: Craig J Spearing
Kortspecifika regler
2020-11-10
You must choose two targets. You can't cast Victimize targeting only one creature card.

2020-11-10
If one of the targeted creature cards is an illegal target (for instance, because it has left your graveyard before Victimize resolves), you'll still sacrifice a creature and put the other card onto the battlefield. If both are illegal targets, Victimize won't resolve. You won't sacrifice a creature.

2020-11-10
The creature you sacrifice isn't chosen until Victimize resolves. You can't return the creature you sacrifice because it will still be on the battlefield at the time targets are chosen.

2020-11-10
As Victimize resolves, you must sacrifice a creature if able. You can't change your mind and choose not to sacrifice anything.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Victimize är Legal i dessa block: Urza


Regelfrågor om Victimize
Lekar med Victimize

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Victimize (Starter Commander Decks)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Victimize (Starter Commander Decks) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (3st)

PÅ WANT

LordOfThePit (2st)

Till salu

Discus 5 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -