Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33976 medlemmar 649 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Myriad Landscape Prairie Stream

Path of Ancestry
The Brothers' War Commander, Common

MV: 0
Korttyp: Land
Nuvarande oracletext:
Path of Ancestry enters the battlefield tapped.
Tap: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity. When that mana is spent to cast a creature spell that shares a creature type with your commander, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)
Illustration: Alayna Danner
Kortspecifika regler
2020-11-10
If you have two commanders, the last ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.

2020-11-10
Your commander's creature types are checked immediately after you cast a creature spell spending mana from Path of Ancestry's last ability. They aren't set before the game begins, and they may not be the same types your commander had when you activated that ability. Notably, if your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or is phased out, it's considered to have no creature types.

2020-11-10
If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Path of Ancestry's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.

2020-11-10
If you don't have a commander, Path of Ancestry's ability produces no mana.

2020-11-10
If you cast your commander with mana from Path of Ancestry, and your commander hasn't somehow lost all of its creature types while on the stack, you'll scry 1.

2020-11-10
If your commander has no creature types, it can't share a creature type with any spell that you cast.

2020-11-10
If Path of Ancestry's last ability produces two mana (most likely due to Mana Reflection), spending those two mana to cast creature spells that share a creature type with your commander will cause two abilities to trigger. Each of those abilities will cause you to scry 1. You won't scry 2. This is true whether you spend the mana on one creature spell or two.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Path of Ancestry är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Path of Ancestry
Lekar med Path of Ancestry

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

brorsan presenterar ett smakprov från sin have

Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här

Mox Ruby (PR) 24000:-

Mox Jet (FN) 29000:-

Mox Sapphire (FN) 33000:-

Time Walk (FN) 29000:-

Ancestral Recall (FN) 27000:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Path of Ancestry (The Brothers' War Commander)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Path of Ancestry (The Brothers' War Commander) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

donhaggis (15st), Dalaria (1st), Discus (4st)

PÅ WANT

rocking (1st), Otres1 (1st), TompiQ (1st), KOV (1st)

Till salu

MagiSternMTG 2 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
donhaggis 4 SEK (eng, NM) (15st)
Discus 5 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -