Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34897 medlemmar 640 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Tower Worker Battlefield Forge



Alla utgåvor:

Argoth, Sanctum of Nature
The Brothers' War, Rare

MV: 0
Korttyp: Land
Nuvarande oracletext:
Argoth, Sanctum of Nature enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a legendary green creature.
Tap: Add G.
2GG, Tap: Create a 2/2 green Bear creature token, then mill three cards. Activate only as a sorcery.
(Melds with Titania, Voice of Gaea.)
Illustration: Cristi Balanescu
Kortspecifika regler
2022-10-14
Titania, Gaea Incarnate's last ability doesn't have a duration, which means that the land remains a creature indefinitely.

2022-10-14
You can activate the ability multiple times targeting the same land to add more counters.

2022-10-14
When a pair of cards are melded, the result is a single creature that's represented by two cards. If the melded creature dies, both cards are put into your graveyard. As it leaves the battlefield, both of those cards are turned face up again. If the cards are put on the top or bottom of your library, you choose their relative order.

2022-10-14
One card in each pair of meld cards has an ability that instructs you to exile the two cards and meld them. If you control more than one object with one of those names, you select one object with that name to exile.

2022-10-14
When two cards are exiled and melded, they each leave the battlefield, then return together as one new object with no relation to either of the objects that left the battlefield. Counters, Auras, Equipment, and other effects that affected those two cards don't affect the melded permanent.

2022-10-14
Only two cards belonging to the same meld pair can be melded. Tokens, cards that aren't meld cards, or meld cards that don't form a meld pair can't be melded. If an effect instructs a player to meld cards that can't be melded, those cards remain in exile.

2022-10-14
While a meld card is in any zone other than the battlefield, it has only the characteristics of its front face. The same is true while it's on the battlefield with its front face up.

2022-10-14
While a melded permanent is on the battlefield, it has only the characteristics of its combined back face. Any effects that modify how the new object enters the battlefield will consider only the combined back face.

2022-10-14
Note that the permanent represented by the combined back faces has a color indicator.

2022-10-14
The mana value of a melded permanent is the sum of the mana values of its front faces. A creature that becomes a copy of a melded permanent has only the characteristics of that combined back face, and its mana value is 0.

2022-10-14
A player prompted to name a card may name the combined back face, and each player has the right to know that combined back face's characteristics at all times.

2022-10-14
If an effect moves a melded permanent to a new zone and then affects "that card," it affects both cards.

2022-10-14
In the Commander variant, a meld card's color identity is determined only by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of its front face. No symbols or rules text of the permanent it melds into are considered.


Legalitet:

Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Argoth, Sanctum of Nature är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Argoth, Sanctum of Nature
Lekar med Argoth, Sanctum of Nature

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (27 Apr '24)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Argoth, Sanctum of Nature (The Brothers' War)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
17:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
89:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Argoth, Sanctum of Nature (The Brothers' War) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

PÅ WANT

Zombiepappa (1st), Schwoosh (1st), LFC4E (1st), ThE_J (1st), Frostiespls (1st), puKKa (1st), valice (1st), Blastoderm (1st), Danne431 (1st), nilsaxio (1st)

Till salu

maddok1 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
DaReal_Smiley 20 SEK (1st)
AnOrangeIsOrange 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Barry 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
finarfin 29 SEK (eng, NM) Mint. Ny i ficka (3st)
finarfin 39 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
zozrath 40 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Snake_84 50 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Schwoosh (1st)
Blastoderm(eng) Foil! (1st)
LFC4E (1st)
Zombiepappa (1st)
puKKa (1st)
ThE_J(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -