Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 713 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Sidisi, Brood Tyrant Sprouting Thrinax

Skullbriar, the Walking Grave
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Zombie Elemental
Nuvarande oracletext:
Haste
Whenever Skullbriar, the Walking Grave deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Counters remain on Skullbriar as it moves to any zone other than a player's hand or library.
P/T: 1/1
Illustration: Nils Hamm
Kortspecifika regler
2011-09-22
Skullbriar will get one +1/+1 counter each time it deals combat damage to a player (including you if its combat damage gets redirected), regardless of how much damage is dealt.

2011-09-22
Skullbriar retains all counters, not just +1/+1 counters.

2011-09-22
The counters that remain on Skullbriar as it changes zones aren’t “placed” on Skullbriar. Effects like Doubling Season’s and Melira, Sylvok Outcast’s won’t affect those counters.

2011-09-22
Counters that adjust power and/or toughness affect Skullbriar’s power and/or toughness in zones other than the battlefield. For example, a Skullbriar in the command zone with a +1/+1 counter on it will be 2/2.

2011-09-22
Effects that last “for as long as that creature has a [kind of] counter on it,” such as Aven Mimeomancer’s, stop applying to Skullbriar once it leaves the battlefield. Even though Skullbriar retains the counters, it becomes a new object with no relation to its last existence in its previous zone.

2011-09-22
Skullbriar’s last ability only works if it has that ability in the zone it’s moving from. For example, with Yixlid Jailer (“Cards in graveyards lose all abilities”) on the battlefield, a Skullbriar with a counter on it in a graveyard loses that counter when it’s put onto the battlefield. Conversely, that Skullbriar moving from the graveyard to the battlefield would retain that counter if Humility (“All creatures lose all abilities and are 1/1”) were on the battlefield; if Skullbriar then left the battlefield with Humility still on the battlefield, it would lose the counter.

2011-09-22
If a card becomes a copy of Skullbriar, counters will remain on that card when it leaves the battlefield (unless it goes to your hand or library). Once it does so, it stops being a copy of Skullbriar, so those counters will cease to exist when that card next changes zones.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Skullbriar, the Walking Grave är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Skullbriar, the Walking Grave
Lekar med Skullbriar, the Walking Grave

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Skullbriar, the Walking Grave (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
18:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
33:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Skullbriar, the Walking Grave (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (2st), Timo22 (1st)

PÅ WANT

Till salu

Timo22 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Isblock 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Drago 34 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
chinte 35 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 35 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- Den stora auktionen ... (av kingdiz) 25 SEK (BO: 35 SEK) (eng, NM) (3st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Månadsauktion #54 (av Drago) 32 SEK (BO: 34 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Sommarauktion med Li... (av chinte) 15 SEK (BO: 35 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 40 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!