Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 710 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Judith, the Scourge Diva Kaervek the Merciless

Kaalia of the Vast
Double Masters 2022, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Human Cleric
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flying
Whenever Kaalia of the Vast attacks an opponent, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped and attacking that opponent.
P/T: 2/2
Flavourtext:
"I'll have my revenge if I have to call on every force from above and below."
Illustration: Michael Komarck
Kortspecifika regler
2020-08-07
Kaalia's ability doesn't trigger if it attacks a planeswalker.

2020-08-07
Although the creature you put onto the battlefield is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won't trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking.

2020-08-07
Any effects that say that the Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature can't attack (such as that of Propaganda or if the creature has defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won't stop the creature from entering the battlefield attacking.

2020-08-07
If the opponent Kaalia attacked is no longer in the game when its ability resolves, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card onto the battlefield tapped, but it won't be attacking anyone and it won't be an attacking creature.

2020-08-07
If Kaalia attacks an opponent, the creature enters attacking that player even if Kaalia is somehow attacking a different player or planeswalker as its triggered ability resolves.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Kaalia of the Vast är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Kaalia of the Vast
Lekar med Kaalia of the Vast

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Kaalia of the Vast (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Kaalia of the Vast (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

pattethedude (1st), DryBonesGG (1st), Timo22 (1st), LewL (1st)

PÅ WANT

Gween (1st), moon8 (1st), puKKa (1st), Rogergirg_G (1st), kriita (1st), Gargi (1st)

Till salu

pattethedude 75 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 79 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Timo22 95 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Spetaelsk 125 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 125 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

moon8(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Den stora auktionen ... (av kingdiz) 100 SEK (BO: 125 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- **** Cryptkeepers Au... (av Cryptkeeper) 59 SEK (BO: 79 SEK) (eng, NM) (3st, 1 bud), 11 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!