Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33666 medlemmar 686 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Assassin's Trophy Atla Palani, Nest Tender

Atarka's Command
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Choose two —
• Your opponents can't gain life this turn.
• Atarka's Command deals 3 damage to each opponent.
• You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.
• Creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain reach until end of turn.
Illustration: Chris Rahn
Kortspecifika regler
2015-02-25
The first mode won’t affect life that was gained earlier in the turn.

2015-02-25
If you choose the third mode and put a land card onto the battlefield, that doesn’t count as playing a land. For example, you can both play a land and put a land onto the battlefield this way during your turn.

2015-02-25
You choose the two modes as you cast the spell. You must choose two different modes. Once modes are chosen, they can’t be changed.

2015-02-25
You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. Ignore the targeting requirements for modes that aren’t chosen. For example, you can cast Ojutai’s Command without targeting a creature spell provided you don’t choose the third mode.

2015-02-25
As the spell resolves, follow the instructions of the modes you chose in the order they are printed on the card. For example, if you chose the second and fourth modes of Ojutai’s Command, you would gain 4 life and then draw a card. (The order won’t matter in most cases.)

2015-02-25
If a Command is copied, the effect that creates the copy will usually allow you to choose new targets for the copy, but you can’t choose new modes.

2015-02-25
If all targets for the chosen modes become illegal before the Command resolves, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. If at least one target is still legal, the spell will resolve but will have no effect on any illegal targets.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Atarka's Command är Legal i dessa block: Khans of Tarkir


Regelfrågor om Atarka's Command
Lekar med Atarka's Command

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Atarka's Command (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Atarka's Command (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Timo22 (2st), psykopatmullvad (1st)

PÅ WANT

Till salu

Timo22 10 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
psykopatmullvad 10 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Drago 18 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Double Masters 2022 ... (av bernhardtz) 6 SEK (eng, NM) (1st, 1 bud), 12 dagar kvar
- Månadsauktion #54 (av Drago) 15 SEK (BO: 18 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!