Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33666 medlemmar 672 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Hardened Scales Might of Old Krosa

Impervious Greatwurm
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 10
Korttyp: Creature — Wurm
Nuvarande oracletext:
Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for 1 or one mana of that creature's color.)
P/T: 16/16
The ultimate answer to intrigue and subtlety.
Illustration: Simon Dominic
Kortspecifika regler
You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell.

Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost.

When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated.

Because convoke isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.

Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for {1} or one mana of your choice of any of that creature’s colors.

When using convoke to cast a spell with {X} in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell’s total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Worldsoul Colossus (a spell with convoke and mana cost {X}{G}{W}) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is {3}{G}{W}. If you tap two green creatures and two white creatures, you’ll have to pay {1}.

If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke.


Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Ej legal
Vintage: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Ej legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Impervious Greatwurm är inte legal i något block.

Regelfrågor om Impervious Greatwurm
Lekar med Impervious Greatwurm

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Impervious Greatwurm (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -



Ej i lager

Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Impervious Greatwurm (Double Masters 2022) till min


Timo22 (2st), Lemon (1st), jujja (1st), psykopatmullvad (1st), LewL (1st)


Scarox (2st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (1st), klockarjon (1st)

Till salu

Cryptkeeper 10 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
psykopatmullvad 10 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Lemon 14 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Isblock 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Timo22 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Drago 24 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Spetaelsk 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 25 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
jujja 30 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 34 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)


- Ingen -
Info om listorna


- Double Masters 2022 ... (av bernhardtz) 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st, 1 bud), 12 dagar kvar
- Den stora auktionen ... (av kingdiz) 15 SEK (BO: 25 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar
- Den stora auktionen ... (av kingdiz) 25 SEK (BO: 34 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar
- **** Cryptkeepers Au... (av Cryptkeeper) 5 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar
- Månadsauktion #54 (av Drago) 22 SEK (BO: 24 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar
  Streets of New Capenna!