Muldrotha, the Gravetide
manakostnad: MV: 6
Double Masters 2022 Variants, Mythic Rare
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Elemental Avatar
During each of your turns, you may play a land and cast a permanent spell of each permanent type from your graveyard. (If a card has multiple permanent types, choose one as you play it.)
Yargle hadn't bargained on her showing up.
Illustration: Eric Velhagen
If multiple effects allow you to play a card from your graveyard, you must announce which permission you’re using as you begin to play the card.
For example, you may cast an artifact creature spell as your artifact spell and cast another artifact creature spell as your creature spell.
Use the type of the card as it’s played or cast to determine which permanent type to count it as. For example, if you cast a creature spell from your graveyard, you can cast a card with bestow as an enchantment spell.
You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the cards you play from your graveyard. For example, you can’t use Muldrotha to play a land if you don’t have an available land play or to cast a planeswalker spell during your end step.
You must pay the costs to cast a spell this way. If it has an alternative cost, you may cast it for that cost instead.
Once you begin to cast a spell, losing control of Muldrotha won’t affect the spell.
If you play a card from your graveyard and then have a new Muldrotha come under your control in the same turn, you may play another land or spell of that type from your graveyard that turn.
If a permanent card is put into your graveyard during your main phase and the stack is empty, you have a chance to cast it before any player may attempt to remove that card from your graveyard.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Muldrotha, the Gravetide är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Muldrotha, the Gravetide
Lekar med Muldrotha, the Gravetide