Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33980 medlemmar 708 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Mizzium Mortars Rowan Kenrith

Outpost Siege
Battle for Baldur's Gate Decks, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
As Outpost Siege enters the battlefield, choose Khans or Dragons.
• Khans — At the beginning of your upkeep, exile the top card of your library. Until end of turn, you may play that card.
• Dragons — Whenever a creature you control leaves the battlefield, Outpost Siege deals 1 damage to any target.
Illustration: Daarken
Kortspecifika regler
2014-11-24
The card exiled by the “Khans” ability is exiled face up. Playing a card exiled with the “Khans” ability follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if it's a creature card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty.

2014-11-24
If you exile a land card using the “Khans” ability, you may play that land only if you have any available land plays. Normally, this means you can play the land only if you haven't played a land yet that turn.

2014-11-24
If a noncreature card is manifested and then leaves the battlefield while face down, the “Dragons” ability will trigger.

2014-11-24
Each Siege will have one of the two listed abilities, depending on your choice as it enters the battlefield.

2014-11-24
The words “Khans” and “Dragons” are anchor words, connecting your choice to the appropriate ability. Anchor words are a new rules concept. “[Anchor word] — [Ability]” means “As long as you chose [anchor word] as this permanent entered the battlefield, this permanent has [ability].” Notably, the anchor word “Dragons” has no connection to the creature type Dragon.

2014-11-24
Each of the last two abilities is linked to the first ability. They each refer only to the choice made as a result of the first ability. If a permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of one of the Sieges, its controller will make a new choice for that Siege. Which ability the copy has won't depend on the choice made for the original permanent.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Outpost Siege är Legal i dessa block: Khans of Tarkir


Regelfrågor om Outpost Siege
Lekar med Outpost Siege

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Outpost Siege (Battle for Baldur's Gate Decks)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Outpost Siege (Battle for Baldur's Gate Decks) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Nixxan (1st), Discus (4st), BigMike (1st)

PÅ WANT

ThE_J (1st)

Till salu

Nixxan 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 5 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
tobgoblin 5 SEK (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One