manakostnad: MV: 7
New Capenna Commander, Rare
Korttyp: Creature — Chimera
All creatures able to block Treeshaker Chimera do so.
When Treeshaker Chimera dies, draw three cards.
The wisdom of the past is written on the bones of ancients.
Illustration: Vincent Proce
If a creature can’t block Treeshaker Chimera for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having it block, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. If there’s a cost associated with having it block Treeshaker Chimera, but not to block other attacking creatures, that creature is free to block one of those other creatures or to not block at all.
If a creature is required to block two or more different creatures, its controller chooses which one that creature blocks.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Treeshaker Chimera är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Treeshaker Chimera
Lekar med Treeshaker Chimera