Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33976 medlemmar 652 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Clone Legion Daring Saboteur


Commit // Memory
New Capenna Commander, Rare

manakostnad: // MV: 10
Korttyp: Instant // Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Put target spell or nonland permanent into its owner's library second from the top.
-------
Aftermath (Cast this spell only from your graveyard. Then exile it.)
Each player shuffles their hand and graveyard into their library, then draws seven cards.
Illustration: Ryan Alexander Lee
Kortspecifika regler
2017-07-14
Once you've started to cast a spell with aftermath from your graveyard, the card is immediately moved to the stack. Opponents can't try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation.

2017-04-18
If a spell is put into its owner's library, it's removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn't countered; it just no longer exists. This works against a spell that can't be countered.

2017-04-18
If a copy of a spell or a token is put into its owner's library, it's moved there, then it will cease to exist as a state-based action.

2017-04-18
Split cards with aftermath have a new frame treatment—the half you can cast from your hand is oriented the same as other cards you'd cast from your hand, while the half you can cast from your graveyard is a traditional split card half. This frame treatment is for your convenience and has no rules significance.

2017-04-18
All split cards have two card faces on a single card, and you put a split card onto the stack with only the half you're casting. The characteristics of the half of the card you didn't cast are ignored while the spell is on the stack. For example, if an effect prevents you from casting green spells, you can cast Destined of Destined // Lead, but not Lead.

2017-04-18
Each split card is a single card. For example, if you discard one, you've discarded one card, not two. If an effect counts the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard, Destined // Lead counts once, not twice.

2017-04-18
If the target's owner's library contains no cards, the target spell or permanent will be put into that player's library as the only card.

2017-04-18
While not on the stack, the characteristics of a split card are the combination of its two halves. For example, Destined // Lead is a green and black card, it is both an instant card and a sorcery card, and its mana value is 6. This means that if an effect allows you to cast a card with mana value 2 from your hand, you can't cast Destined. This is a change from the previous rules for split cards.

2017-04-18
If you cast the first half of a split card with aftermath during your turn, you'll have priority immediately after it resolves. You can cast the half with aftermath from your graveyard before any player can take any other action if it's legal for you to do so.

2017-04-18
If another effect allows you to cast a split card with aftermath from any zone other than a graveyard, you can't cast the half with aftermath.

2017-04-18
If another effect allows you to cast a split card with aftermath from a graveyard, you may cast either half. If you cast the half that has aftermath, you'll exile the card if it would leave the stack.

2017-04-18
A spell with aftermath cast from a graveyard will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, it's countered, or it leaves the stack in some other way.

2017-04-18
Each split card has two names. If an effect instructs you to choose a card name, you may choose one, but not both.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Commit // Memory är Legal i dessa block: Amonkhet


Regelfrågor om Commit // Memory
Lekar med Commit // Memory

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Truck presenterar ett smakprov från sin have

Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här

3 Lightning Bolt

Tundra

2 Teferi, Time Raveler

2 Teferi, Hero of Dominaria

2 Hallowed Fountain

Steam Vents

Oko, Thief of Crowns

2 Vendilion Clique

4 Path to Exile

2 Celestial Colonnade

2 Celestial Colonnade

2 Blast Zone

3 Back to Basics

4 Shark Typhoon

2 Stony Silence

4 Wheel of Fate

4 Gitaxian Probe

2 Tamiyo, Collector of Tales

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Commit // Memory (New Capenna Commander)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Commit // Memory (New Capenna Commander) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

carlpandersson (1st), Discus (1st)

PÅ WANT

mickemajk (1st)

Till salu

Royal_Assassin 5 SEK (NM) (1st)
Discus 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Spetaelsk 10 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Nytt år ny auktion,... (av Royal_Assassin) 4 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (NM) (1st, 0 bud), 21 dagar kvar