Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33881 medlemmar 722 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Ziatora, the Incinerator Arc Spitter

Ziatora's Envoy
Streets of New Capenna, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Creature — Viashino Warrior
Nuvarande oracletext:
Trample
Whenever Ziatora's Envoy deals combat damage to a player, look at the top card of your library. You may play a land from the top of your library or cast a spell with mana value less than or equal to the damage dealt from the top of your library without paying its mana cost. If you don't, put that card into your hand.
Blitz 2BRG
P/T: 5/4
Illustration: Tuan Duong Chu
Kortspecifika regler
2022-04-29
“If you don't” in the second ability refers to whether you played a land or cast a spell from the top of your library, not just whether or not you cast a spell.

2022-04-29
If you choose to pay the blitz cost rather than the mana cost, you're still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its blitz cost only if you could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty.

2022-04-29
If you pay the blitz cost to cast a creature spell, that permanent will be sacrificed only if it's still on the battlefield when that triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is.

2022-04-29
You don't have to attack with the creature with blitz unless another ability says you do.

2022-04-29
If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose blitz cost was paid, the copy won't have haste, won't be sacrificed, and its controller won't draw a card when it dies.

2022-04-29
The triggered ability that lets its controller draw a card triggers when it dies for any reason, not just when you sacrifice it during the end step.


Legalitet:

Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Ziatora's Envoy är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Ziatora's Envoy
Lekar med Ziatora's Envoy

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix tix (30 Nov '22)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Ziatora's Envoy (Streets of New Capenna)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
13:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
22:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Ziatora's Envoy (Streets of New Capenna) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

winona2k (1st), hinhaale (1st), 666killer666 (2st), mrabyss (1st), Timo22 (1st), DryBonesGG (1st), Discus (4st), jujja (1st)

PÅ WANT

Skogstrollet (1st), MaxHoven (1st)

Till salu

mrabyss 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
lauriv_ 2 SEK (eng) (1st)
Timo22 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Riggedlands 4 SEK (fra, EX) (1st)
winona2k 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 5 SEK (eng, NM) (8st)
Cryptkeeper 5 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (6st)
sapit 5 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
IHAVESPOK3N 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
_Ezekiel_ 5 SEK (NM) (1st)
Bagerilukt 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Royal_Assassin 6 SEK (NM) (1st)
timespiral 7 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Discus 7 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
hedarp 10 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
jujja 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Elfling 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

MaxHoven (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Nya blandade kort. (av sapit) 4 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (3st, 0 bud), 6 dagar kvar
- En långsam auktion ... (av Riggedlands) 2 SEK (BO: 4 SEK) (fra, EX) (1st, 0 bud), 16 dagar kvar
 
  The Brothers' of War!