Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33587 medlemmar 723 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Risona, Asari Commander Satsuki, the Living Lore

Satoru Umezawa
Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Human Ninja
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever you activate a ninjutsu ability, look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. This ability triggers only once each turn.
Each creature card in your hand has ninjutsu 2UB.
P/T: 2/4
Illustration: Anna Pavleeva
Kortspecifika regler
2022-02-18
Satoru Umezawa's triggered ability triggers whenever you activate a ninjustsu ability, and it will resolve before that ability resolves. The card with ninjustsu will still be in your hand while resolving the ability and must remain revealed until the ninjutsu ability resolves or is otherwise removed from the stack.

2022-02-18
Once you activate a ninjutsu ability, no player can affect that ability by removing Satoru Umezawa from the battlefield. Even if Satoru leaves the battlefield before it resolves, you'll still be able to put the creature onto the battlefield tapped and attacking.

2022-02-18
The ninjutsu ability can be activated only after blockers have been declared. Before then, attacking creatures are neither blocked nor unblocked.

2022-02-18
As you activate a ninjutsu ability, you reveal the Ninja card in your hand and return the attacking creature. The Ninja card stays revealed and isn't put onto the battlefield until the ability resolves. If it leaves your hand before then, it won't enter the battlefield at all.

2022-02-18
The creature with ninjutsu enters the battlefield attacking the same player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. This is a rule specific to ninjutsu; in other cases, when a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking, that creature's controller chooses which player or planeswalker it's attacking.

2022-02-18
Although the Ninja is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).

2022-02-18
The ninjutsu ability can be activated during the declare blockers step, combat damage step, or end of combat step. In most cases (see below), if you wait until the combatdamage step or end of combat step, it will be after combat damage has been dealt, so the Ninja won't deal combat damage.

2022-02-18
If a creature in combat has first strike or double strike, you can activate the ninjutsu ability during the first-strike combat damage step. The Ninja will deal combat damage during the regular combat damage step, even if it has first strike.

2022-02-18
Puff of smoke not included.


Legalitet:

Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Restricted
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Satoru Umezawa är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Satoru Umezawa
Lekar med Satoru Umezawa

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (26 Jun '22)
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Satoru Umezawa (Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
13:-/styck
1 st inne
Foil
22:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Satoru Umezawa (Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

queenen (2st), Boberth (1st), verzutiko (1st), Lemon (1st), Beneficium (1st), 666killer666 (5st), DryBonesGG (2st), DryBonesGG (1st), Rebellious (1st), Discus (4st), mindre (1st), Baggins84 (1st), squidkid (1st), Kugelfang (2st), edderf (1st), CH (1st), Jerakin (2st), Clayyy (1st), EyeBe (1st)

PÅ WANT

Timmythekid87 (1st), douhan (1st), JokkBardryck (1st), Rashia (1st), Dalaria (1st)

Till salu

Kharnath 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Gudinna 3 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Baggins84 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Isblock 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
maddok1 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Killerboy 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
desil 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Kugelfang 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
desil 5 SEK (jap, NM) (1st)
Kugelfang 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
sapit 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Skygne 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
ALLLE 5 SEK (EX) (2st)
Jerakin 7 SEK (2st)
Pesos 7 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
queenen 8 SEK (eng, NM) Axefestis (2st)
Rebellious 10 SEK (1st)
Cryptkeeper 10 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Clayyy 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Spetaelsk 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 15 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Elfling 15 SEK (eng, NM) (5st)
Beneficium 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Lemon 19 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
aloof 30 SEK (1st)
EyeBe 30 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Rodro 45 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- Blandade nya trevlig... (av sapit) 4 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 9 dagar kvar
- Kharnaths Stora EDH-... (av Kharnath) 1 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 1 bud), 30 dagar kvar
- Gott och blandat! (av Pesos) 3 SEK (BO: 7 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 1 bud), 49 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!