Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34897 medlemmar 639 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Organ Hoarder Overwhelmed Archivist // Archive Haunt

Alla utgåvor:

Otherworldly Gaze
Innistrad: Midnight Hunt, Common

manakostnad: MV: 1
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Surveil 3. (Look at the top three cards of your library, then put any number of them into your graveyard and the rest on top of your library in any order.)
Flashback 1U (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Illustration: Chris Cold
Kortspecifika regler
2021-09-24
"Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack."

2021-09-24
You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.

2021-09-24
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

2021-09-24
A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

2021-09-24
You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

2021-09-24
If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.


Legalitet:

Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Otherworldly Gaze är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Otherworldly Gaze
Lekar med Otherworldly Gaze

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Otherworldly Gaze (Innistrad: Midnight Hunt)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
7:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
26:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Otherworldly Gaze (Innistrad: Midnight Hunt) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (12st), DryBonesGG (1st), Shagrat (4st), Rille3 (1st), Delthar2 (4st), acros (1st), Philipppp (4st), Gammasaurus (2st), Discus (3st), tobias (1st)

PÅ WANT

Shagrat (1st), mage (1st), BovinaSancta (4st), Gargi (1st), foppish (1st), inspel (8st), Imouto (4st)

Till salu

_Ezekiel_ 1 SEK (NM) (1st)
Ichi 1 SEK (eng, EX) (6st)
Ichi 1 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)
awestholm 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
acros 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
finarfin 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Discus 15 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Gammasaurus 15 SEK (NM) (2st)
finarfin 19 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
danols 20 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
finarfin 25 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! Mint. Ny i ficka (1st)
finarfin 29 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! Mint. Ny i ficka (4st)

VILL KÖPA

Shagrat (1st)
foppish(eng) (1st)
Imouto (4st)
inspel (4st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Vårauktion! Allt st... (av danols) 10 SEK (BO: 20 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 64 dagar kvar
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction