Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33978 medlemmar 728 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Relearn Richard Garfield, Ph.D.

Retreat to Coralhelm
The List, Uncommon

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, choose one —
• You may tap or untap target creature.
Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)
Illustration: Kieran Yanner
Kortspecifika regler
2015-08-25
A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

2015-08-25
When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

2015-08-25
If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Retreat to Coralhelm är Legal i dessa block: Battle for Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Retreat to Coralhelm
Lekar med Retreat to Coralhelm

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Retreat to Coralhelm (The List)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Retreat to Coralhelm (The List) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Nixxan (1st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Nixxan 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -