Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32191 medlemmar 788 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Zenith Flare Adaptive Shimmerer

Zirda, the Dawnwaker
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Elemental Fox
Nuvarande oracletext:
Companion -- Each permanent card in your starting deck has an activated ability. (If this card is your chosen companion, you may cast it once from outside the game.)
Abilities you activate that aren't mana abilities cost 2 less to activate. This effect can't reduce the mana in that cost to less than one mana.
1, Tap: Target creature can't block this turn.
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Jesper Ejsing
Kortspecifika regler
4/17/2020
Permanent cards are artifact, creature, enchantment, land, and planeswalker cards. Land cards with basic land types have intrinsic activated mana abilities associated with those types.

4/17/2020
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keyword abilities are activated abilities (such as cycling) and will have colons in their reminder text.

4/17/2020
An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate.

4/17/2020
Effects that reduce the generic mana cost of an activation cost can't reduce that cost's colored mana requirements. The activation cost is reduced by only 1 if doing so reduces that cost to one mana. For example, a cycling cost of 2 would become 1, and one of 1Red would become Red. The activation cost is unaffected if it already costs one or zero mana (such as the activation cost of Zirda's last ability).

4/17/2020
Activating Zirda's last ability after a creature has blocked won't remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked.

4/17/2020
Your companion begins the game outside the game. In tournament play, this means your sideboard. In casual play, it's simply a card you own that's not in your starting deck.

4/17/2020
Before shuffling your deck to become your library, you may reveal one card from outside the game to be your companion if your starting deck meets the requirements of the companion ability. You can't reveal more than one. It remains revealed outside the game as the game begins.

4/17/2020
The requirements of the companion ability apply only to your starting deck. They do not apply to your sideboard.

4/17/2020
If more than one player wishes to reveal a companion, the starting player does so first, and players proceed in turn order. Once a player has chosen not to reveal a companion, that player can't change their mind.

4/17/2020
If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may cast it any time it's legal to cast. Once you do, it comes into the game and behaves like any other card you've brought into the game. For example, if it's countered or destroyed, it's put into your graveyard, remaining in the game.

4/17/2020
The companion's other abilities apply only if the creature is on the battlefield. They have no effect while the companion is outside the game.

4/17/2020
The companion ability has no effect if the card is in your starting deck and creates no restriction on putting a card with a companion ability into your starting deck. For example, Zirda may be in your starting deck even if your other permanent cards don't all have activated abilities.

4/17/2020
You may have one companion in the Commander variant. Your deck, including your commander, must meet its companion requirement. Your companion is not one of your one hundred cards.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Bannad
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Zirda, the Dawnwaker är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Zirda, the Dawnwaker
Lekar med Zirda, the Dawnwaker

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.26 tix (24 May '20)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Zirda, the Dawnwaker (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
54:-/styck
6 st inne
Foil
116:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Zirda, the Dawnwaker (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

scout104 (1st), Klizzer (1st), mrHayd (1st), Quon (1st), Quon (2st)

PÅ WANT

Niliach (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), Slipnogt (1st), Denim8 (1st), puKKa (1st), TempelBagarn (1st)

Till salu

scout104 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
magicsampa98 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
JonasN 23 SEK (eng, NM) Presale (21st)
mrHayd 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Klizzer 26 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
tobgoblin 30 SEK (1st)
Manatorsk 30 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
STENOR 30 SEK (1st)
JonasN 32 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (1st)
uchibushi 55 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
PartyFarmer 60 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Manatorsk 75 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- IKORIA! Både vanlig... (av kingdiz) 25 SEK (eng, NM) (4st, 4 bud), 3 dagar kvar
- STOR Ikoria auktion!... (av Manatorsk) 20 SEK (BO: 30 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 2 bud), 21 dagar kvar
- STOR Ikoria auktion!... (av Manatorsk) 60 SEK (BO: 75 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 21 dagar kvar