Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31661 medlemmar 906 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Oona's Grace River Kelpie

Reality Shift
Commander 2019, Uncommon

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Exile target creature. Its controller manifests the top card of their library. (That player puts the top card of their library onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. If it's a creature card, it can be turned face up any time for its mana cost.)
Illustration: Howard Lyon
Kortspecifika regler
11/24/2014
The face-down permanent is a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. It's colorless and has a converted mana cost of 0. Other effects that apply to the permanent can still grant or change any of these characteristics.

11/24/2014
Any time you have priority, you may turn a manifested creature face up by revealing that it's a creature card (ignoring any copy effects or type-changing effects that might be applying to it) and paying its mana cost. This is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.

11/24/2014
If a manifested creature would have morph if it were face up, you may also turn it face up by paying its morph cost.

11/24/2014
Unlike a face-down creature that was cast using the morph ability, a manifested creature may still be turned face up after it loses its abilities if it's a creature card.

11/24/2014
Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it's turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn't cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.

11/24/2014
Because face-down creatures don't have names, they can't have the same name as any other creature, even another face-down creature.

11/24/2014
A permanent that turns face up or face down changes characteristics but is otherwise the same permanent. Spells and abilities that were targeting that permanent, as well as Auras and Equipment that were attached to the permanent, aren't affected.

11/24/2014
Turning a permanent face up or face down doesn't change whether that permanent is tapped or untapped.

11/24/2014
At any time, you can look at a face-down permanent you control. You can't look at face-down permanents you don't control unless an effect allows you to or instructs you to.

11/24/2014
If a face-down permanent you control leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it. You must also reveal all face-down spells and permanents you control if you leave the game or if the game ends.

11/24/2014
You must ensure that your face-down spells and permanents can easily be differentiated from each other. You're not allowed to mix up the cards that represent them on the battlefield in order to confuse other players. The order they entered the battlefield should remain clear. Common methods for indicating this include using markers or dice, or simply placing them in order on the battlefield. You must also track how each became face down (manifested, cast face down using the morph ability, and so on).

11/24/2014
There are no cards in the Fate Reforged set that would turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, but some older cards can try to do this. If something tries to turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, reveal that card to show all players it's an instant or sorcery card. The permanent remains on the battlefield face down. Abilities that trigger when a permanent turns face up won't trigger, because even though you revealed the card, it never turned face up.

11/24/2014
Some older Magic sets feature double-faced cards, which have a Magic card face on each side rather than a Magic card face on one side and a Magic card back on the other. The rules for double-faced cards are changing slightly to account for the possibility that they are manifested. If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down. While face down, it can't transform. If the front face of the card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. A double-faced permanent on the battlefield still can't be turned face down.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Reality Shift är Legal i dessa block: Khans of Tarkir


Regelfrågor om Reality Shift
Lekar med Reality Shift

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.04 tix (15 Sep '19)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Reality Shift (Commander 2019)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Reality Shift (Commander 2019) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (2st)

PÅ WANT

Backejacke (1st), gee_ow_dee (1st), Trondar85 (1st), D0wN (2st)

Till salu

Discus 7 SEK (NM) (2st)
Drago 7 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
JonasN 8 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (10st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Månadsauktion #24 (av Drago) 5 SEK (BO: 7 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 8 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 7 SEK (BO: 8 SEK) (eng, NM) (10st, 0 bud), 23 dagar kvar