Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31659 medlemmar 907 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Azorius Locket Burnished Hart

Bloodthirsty Blade
Commander 2019, Uncommon

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Artifact -- Equipment
Nuvarande oracletext:
Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and is goaded. (It attacks each combat if able and attacks a player other than you if able.)
1: Attach Bloodthirsty Blade to target creature an opponent controls. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
Flavourtext:
The weapon wields the hand that holds it.
Illustration: Jason Kang
Kortspecifika regler
8/23/2019
Bloodthirsty Blade has no equip ability. There's normally no way to have it attached to your own creature, although certain combinations of other cards make this possible.

8/23/2019
You still control Bloodthirsty Blade while it's equipped to an opponent's creature. You can move it any time you could cast a sorcery; the equipped creature's controller can't.

8/23/2019
If the equipped creature can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player's control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

8/23/2019
If the creature doesn't meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than Bloodthirsty Blade's controller if able. It the creature can't attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or the player who controls Bloodthirsty Blade.

8/23/2019
Attacking with a goaded creature doesn't cause it to stop being goaded. It remains goaded as long as it's equipped with Bloodthirsty Blade.

8/23/2019
If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn't goaded it, as that fulfills the maximum number of goad requirements. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Bloodthirsty Blade är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Bloodthirsty Blade
Lekar med Bloodthirsty Blade

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (13 Sep '19)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Bloodthirsty Blade

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Bloodthirsty Blade till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st), Spetaelsk (4st), comicboy (1st)

PÅ WANT

brummelina (1st), Hainen (1st), ismanak (1st), jarger (1st), spip (1st)

Till salu

livsnjutaren 10 SEK (eng) (1st)
JonasN 12 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (9st)
Drago 14 SEK (eng, NM) (8st)
Discus 15 SEK (NM) (4st)
Spetaelsk 20 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Månadsauktion #24 (av Drago) 12 SEK (BO: 14 SEK) (eng, NM) (8st, 0 bud), 10 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 11 SEK (BO: 12 SEK) (eng, NM) (9st, 0 bud), 25 dagar kvar
 
  Core Set 2020!