Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31661 medlemmar 931 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Vraska the Unseen Dusk // Dawn

Wayfaring Temple
Commander 2019, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Creature -- Elemental
Nuvarande oracletext:
Wayfaring Temple's power and toughness are each equal to the number of creatures you control.
Whenever Wayfaring Temple deals combat damage to a player, populate. (Create a token that's a copy of a creature token you control.)
P/T: */*
Illustration: Peter Mohrbacher
Kortspecifika regler
4/15/2013
You can choose any creature token you control for populate. If a spell or ability puts a token onto the battlefield under your control and then instructs you to populate (as Coursers' Accord does), you may choose to copy the token you just created, or you may choose to copy another creature token you control.

4/15/2013
If you choose to copy a creature token that's a copy of another creature, the new creature token will copy the characteristics of whatever the original token is copying.

4/15/2013
The new creature token copies the characteristics of the original token as stated by the effect that put the original token onto the battlefield.

4/15/2013
The new token doesn't copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, color, and so on.

4/15/2013
Any "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" or "[this creature] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the new token will work.

4/15/2013
If you control no creature tokens when you populate, nothing will happen.

3/14/2017
The ability that defines Wayfaring Temple's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

3/14/2017
As long as Wayfaring Temple is on the battlefield, its first ability will count itself, so it'll be at least 1/1.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Wayfaring Temple är Legal i dessa block: Return to Ravnica


Regelfrågor om Wayfaring Temple
Lekar med Wayfaring Temple

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (17 Sep '19)
 

Core Set 2020!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Wayfaring Temple (Commander 2019)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Wayfaring Temple (Commander 2019) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Drago 3 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
JonasN 3 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (10st)
Discus 5 SEK (NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Månadsauktion #24 (av Drago) 2 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 9 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 2 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (eng, NM) (10st, 0 bud), 24 dagar kvar
 
  Core Set 2020!