Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31657 medlemmar 820 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Thalia's Geistcaller Wingmate Roc

Trostani's Judgment
Commander 2019, Common

manakostnad: CMC: 6
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Exile target creature, then populate. (Create a token that's a copy of a creature token you control.)
Flavourtext:
"Some cannot be saved as they are, but all can serve the Worldsoul."--Trostani
Illustration: Christopher Moeller
Kortspecifika regler
10/1/2012
You must target a creature to cast Trostani's Judgment. If that creature is an illegal target when Trostani's Judgment tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't populate.

10/1/2012
If you choose a creature token you control as the target, it will be exiled before you populate and you won't be able to choose that creature to copy.

4/15/2013
You can choose any creature token you control for populate. If a spell or ability puts a token onto the battlefield under your control and then instructs you to populate (as Coursers' Accord does), you may choose to copy the token you just created, or you may choose to copy another creature token you control.

4/15/2013
If you choose to copy a creature token that's a copy of another creature, the new creature token will copy the characteristics of whatever the original token is copying.

4/15/2013
The new creature token copies the characteristics of the original token as stated by the effect that put the original token onto the battlefield.

4/15/2013
The new token doesn't copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, color, and so on.

4/15/2013
Any "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" or "[this creature] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the new token will work.

4/15/2013
If you control no creature tokens when you populate, nothing will happen.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Trostani's Judgment är Legal i dessa block: Return to Ravnica


Regelfrågor om Trostani's Judgment
Lekar med Trostani's Judgment

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (15 Sep '19)
 

Core Set 2020!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Trostani's Judgment (Commander 2019)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Trostani's Judgment (Commander 2019) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Discus 2 SEK (NM) (4st)
Drago 2 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Månadsauktion #24 (av Drago) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
 
  Core Set 2020!