Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33978 medlemmar 729 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Narset, Parter of Veils Narset's Reversal

Narset, Parter of Veils
Version 2
War of the Spark, Uncommon

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Legendary Planeswalker — Narset
Nuvarande oracletext:
Each opponent can't draw more than one card each turn.
−2: Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal a noncreature, nonland card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
Illustration: Magali Villeneuve
Kortspecifika regler
2019-05-03
Your opponents can each draw a maximum of one card each on each player’s turn. Subsequent card draws during that turn are ignored.

2019-05-03
If an opponent hasn’t drawn any cards in a turn and a spell or ability instructs that player to draw multiple cards, that player will just draw one card. However, if the draws are optional, the player can’t choose to draw, even if they could draw one card this way.

2019-05-03
Narset will “see” cards drawn by opponents earlier in the turn she entered the battlefield, although Narset can’t affect cards drawn before she entered the battlefield. For example, if an opponent draws two cards, then Narset enters the battlefield, that opponent can’t draw more cards that turn, but the two drawn cards are unaffected.

2019-05-03
Replacement effects (such as that of Underrealm Lich or the first ability of Jace, Wielder of Mysteries) can’t be used to replace draws that Narset disallows. However, if an opponent’s first draw is replaced (by Underrealm Lich’s ability, for example), that draw didn’t happen and Narset won’t stop the next draw (which may also be replaced by Underrealm Lich’s ability).


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Restricted
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Narset, Parter of Veils är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Narset, Parter of Veils
Lekar med Narset, Parter of Veils

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.09 tix tix (29 Jan '23)
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Narset, Parter of Veils (War of the Spark)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Narset, Parter of Veils, Version 2 (War of the Spark) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

comicboy (1st), DryBonesGG (4st), StiMag (1st)

PÅ WANT

Bagofskates (2st), jujja (1st), Laggie (2st), valice (1st), KuyveN (4st), Almersh (1st)

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

Laggie (2st)
valice (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One