Rise from the Grave
manakostnad: CMC: 5
Core Set 2019, Uncommon
Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. That creature is a black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types.
"Death is no excuse for disobedience."-Liliana Vess
Illustration: Kieran Yanner
Rise from the Grave doesn't overwrite any previous colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another subtype.
If the creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It can't be both black and colorless.
A later effect that changes the affected creature's colors will overwrite that part of Rise from the Grave's effect; the creature will be only the new color. The same is true about an effect that changes the affected creature's types or subtypes.
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Rise from the Grave är Legal i dessa block: Shadows over Innistrad
Regelfrågor om Rise from the Grave
Lekar med Rise from the Grave