Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma
manakostnad: MV: 4
Core Set 2019, Rare
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Bear
Creature spells you cast with power 4 or greater cost 2 less to cast.
Whenever Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma attacks, each creature you control with power 4 or greater gets +1/+1 and gains trample until end of turn.
You don't want to know how she got that name.
Illustration: Svetlin Velinov
If you cast a creature spell that will enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters, such as Hungering Hydra, those counters aren't considered when determining whether Goreclaw reduces that spell's cost. Similarly, effects that will raise the creature's power once it has entered the battlefield won't apply.
If another creature has an ability that changes its power when it attacks, such as Brawl-Bash Ogre, you may have that ability resolve before Goreclaw's last ability.
Goreclaw's last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get either bonus, and a creature you control whose power decreases later in the turn won't lose either bonus.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma
Lekar med Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma