manakostnad: MV: 1
Core Set 2019, Rare
Korttyp: Creature - Merfolk Wizard
Sacrifice Mistcaller: Until end of turn, if a nontoken creature would enter the battlefield and it wasn't cast, exile it instead.
Hospitality is of little concern to those who do not wish to be disturbed.
Illustration: Ryan Yee
Mistcaller's ability won't affect any nontoken creatures that were cast, including ones cast from unusual zones such as your graveyard.
Mistcaller's ability doesn't stop creature tokens from entering the battlefield. It also doesn't affect creatures that are already on the battlefield.
If Mistcaller enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures, its ability can't be activated in time to affect those creatures.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Mistcaller är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Mistcaller
Lekar med Mistcaller