Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32475 medlemmar 803 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Everflowing Chalice Fire Diamond

Fellwar Stone
Commander Anthology 2018, Uncommon

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Artifact
Nuvarande oracletext:
Tap: Add one mana of any color that a land an opponent controls could produce.
Flavourtext:
"What do you have that I cannot obtain?"-Mairsil, the Pretender
Illustration: John Avon
Kortspecifika regler
10/4/2004
It only produces one mana even if the land can produce more than one.

10/4/2004
This works even if the opponent's lands are tapped. It only checks what kinds of mana can be produced, not if the abilities that produce them are usable right now.

10/4/2004
The ability can be activated if the opponent has no lands that produce mana, but the effect will not be able to generate any mana.

10/1/2009
The colors of mana are white, blue, black, red, and green. Fellwar Stone can't be tapped for colorless mana, even if a land an opponent controls could produce colorless mana.

10/1/2009
Fellwar Stone checks the effects of all mana-producing abilities of lands your opponents control, but it doesn't check their costs. For example, Vivid Crag has the ability "Tap, Remove a charge counter from Vivid Crag: Add one mana of any color." If an opponent controls Vivid Crag and you control Fellwar Stone, you can tap Fellwar Stone for any color of mana. It doesn't matter whether Vivid Crag has a charge counter on it, and it doesn't matter whether it's untapped.

10/1/2009
When determining what colors of mana your opponents' lands could produce, take into account any applicable replacement effects that would apply to those lands' mana abilities (such as Contamination's effect, for example). If there is more than one, consider them in any possible order.

10/1/2009
Fellwar Stone doesn't care about any restrictions or riders your opponents' lands (such as Ancient Ziggurat or Hall of the Bandit Lord) put on the mana they produce. It just cares about colors of mana.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Fellwar Stone är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Fellwar Stone
Lekar med Fellwar Stone

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Zendikar Rising!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Fellwar Stone (Commander Anthology 2018)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
22:-/styck
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Fellwar Stone (Commander Anthology 2018) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

- Ingen -

PÅ WANT

DanielNeumann (1st), mb1nonil (1st), Rashia (1st), soulmaster (1st), Vintrastorm (1st), sebas3n (1st), Thermoptic (1st), SekkaiLVLseefer (1st), Bahoola (1st), Thor_the_Defenestrator (1st), Hainen (3st), vurma (1st)

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Zendikar Rising!