Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32366 medlemmar 792 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Sworn Guardian Warkite Marauder

Timestream Navigator
Rivals of Ixalan, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Creature -- Human Pirate Wizard
Nuvarande oracletext:
Ascend (If you control ten or more permanents, you get the city's blessing for the rest of the game.)
2UU, Tap, Put Timestream Navigator on the bottom of its owner's library: Take an extra turn after this one. Activate this ability only if you have the city's blessing.
P/T: 1/1
Illustration: Zezhou Chen
Kortspecifika regler
1/19/2018
Once you have the city's blessing, you have it for the rest of the game, even if you lose control of some or all of your permanents. The city's blessing isn't a permanent itself and can't be removed by any effect.

1/19/2018
A permanent is any object on the battlefield, including tokens and lands. Spells and emblems aren't permanents.

1/19/2018
If you cast a spell with ascend, you don't get the city's blessing until it resolves. Players may respond to that spell by trying to change whether you get the city's blessing.

1/19/2018
If you control ten permanents but don't control a permanent or resolving spell with ascend, you don't get the city's blessing. For example, if you control ten permanents, lose control of one, then cast Golden Demise, you won't have the city's blessing and the spell will affect creatures you control.

1/19/2018
If your tenth permanent enters the battlefield and then a permanent leaves the battlefield immediately afterwards (most likely due to the "Legend Rule" or due to being a creature with 0 toughness), you get the city's blessing before it leaves the battlefield.

1/19/2018
Ascend on a permanent isn't a triggered ability and doesn't use the stack. Players can respond to a spell that will give you your tenth permanent, but they can't respond to getting the city's blessing once you control that tenth permanent. This means that if your tenth permanent is a land you play, players can't respond before you get the city's blessing.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Timestream Navigator är Legal i dessa block: Ixalan


Regelfrågor om Timestream Navigator
Lekar med Timestream Navigator

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.05 tix (06 Aug '20)
 
FixXxeR presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion
Lite blandade godsaker, Beta, unlimited, shockländer m.m.
16 dagar kvar
Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Timestream Navigator (Rivals of Ixalan)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
41:-/styck
3 st inne
Foil
86:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Timestream Navigator (Rivals of Ixalan) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Lexenius (1st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (2st), salomonssonjohn (2st), Erschke (1st), 666killer666 (1st), OlliPettersson (1st), vampiric_ninja (1st), dDStyLe (1st), Discus (2st), pellekuling (1st), PSture (1st), rilleb91 (1st)

PÅ WANT

Trivalde (1st), hskrogh (1st)

Till salu

Rayek 17 SEK (EX) (1st)
rilleb91 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
pellekuling 20 SEK (1st)
xath 20 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Discus 25 SEK (NM) (2st)
OlliPettersson 30 SEK (eng) (1st)
Skitsur 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Mängder av kort! bl... (av Rayek) 15 SEK (BO: 17 SEK) (EX) (1st, 0 bud), 8 dagar kvar
 
  Preorder Core Set 2021!