Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33980 medlemmar 705 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Sun-Crowned Hunters Sure Strike

Sunbird's Invocation
Ixalan, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 6
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever you cast a spell from your hand, reveal the top X cards of your library, where X is that spell's mana value. You may cast a spell with mana value X or less from among cards revealed this way without paying its mana cost. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
Illustration: Christine Choi
Kortspecifika regler
2017-09-29
Casting Sunbird’s Invocation won’t cause its own ability to trigger.

2017-09-29
The ability of Sunbird’s Invocation resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve even if that spell is countered. If you cast a spell as part of the resolution of the ability, that spell resolves before the spell that caused the ability to trigger.

2017-09-29
For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s mana value.

2017-09-29
If the spell’s mana value is 0, you do nothing as the ability of Sunbird’s Invocation resolves.

2017-09-29
If a revealed card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

2017-09-29
If you cast one of the revealed cards, you do so as part of the resolution of the triggered ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on the card’s type are ignored, but other restrictions (such as “Cast [this card] only during combat”) are not.

2017-09-29
If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Costly Plunder, those must be paid to cast the card.

2017-09-29
The mana value of a split card, such as cards with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is based on the combined mana cost of its two halves. The mana value of the resulting spell is based only on the half you cast.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Sunbird's Invocation är Legal i dessa block: Ixalan


Regelfrågor om Sunbird's Invocation
Lekar med Sunbird's Invocation

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (31 Jan '23)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Sunbird's Invocation (Ixalan)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
14:-/styck
1 st inne
Foil
24:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Sunbird's Invocation (Ixalan) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

el_fisty (5st), Pesos (1st), Nixxan (1st), Dalaria (1st), Greggo (1st), jujja (1st), vampiric_ninja (1st), mindre (1st), 666killer666 (4st), nenne95 (1st)

PÅ WANT

belsebubben666 (1st), Peter79 (1st), Gargi (1st), diji (1st), GARGAMEL (1st)

Till salu

Nixxan 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Rayek 7 SEK (EX) (2st)
nenne95 9 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
PoketehRoke 15 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Mogunda 23 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Bagerilukt 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Spetaelsk 25 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
lauriv_ 32 SEK (eng) Foil! (1st)
jujja 60 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 10 SEK (BO: 11 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 52 dagar kvar
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One