Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32687 medlemmar 717 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Deft Dismissal Felidar Guardian

Exquisite Archangel
Aether Revolt, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 7
Korttyp: Creature - Angel
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flying
If you would lose the game, instead exile Exquisite Archangel and your life total becomes equal to your starting life total.
P/T: 5/5
Flavourtext:
A living invention born of a grand design.
Illustration: Brad Rigney
Kortspecifika regler
2/9/2017
If Exquisite Archangel is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you're dealt damage that brings your life total to 0 or less, its effect applies and your life total becomes equal to your starting life total. You choose whether Exquisite Archangel is moved to exile or to your graveyard.

2/9/2017
If an effect says that you can't lose the game, Exquisite Archangel's effect doesn't apply.

2/9/2017
If you control two Exquisite Archangels, you choose which one's effect applies. The other's effect won't be applicable after that until the next time you would lose the game.

2/9/2017
Exquisite Archangel's effect applies any time you would lose the game, even if you're not losing due to your life total being 0 or less. If you would have lost the game because you tried to draw from an empty library, you won't lose again until you try to draw again and still can't do so.

2/9/2017
Exquisite Archangel's effect does nothing if you concede the game. A player who concedes leaves the game.

2/9/2017
For your life total to become your starting life total (normally 20), you gain or lose the appropriate amount of life. For example, if your life total is -4 when Exquisite Archangel's ability applies, it will cause you to gain 24 life; alternatively, if your life total is 40 when it applies, it will cause you to lose 20 life. Other cards that interact with life gain or life loss will interact with this effect accordingly.

2/9/2017
If an effect states that an opponent wins the game, Exquisite Archangel's ability doesn't apply.

2/9/2017
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Exquisite Archangel's ability causes the team's life total to become the team's starting life total (normally 30), but only you actually gain or lose life.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Exquisite Archangel är Legal i dessa block: Kaladesh


Regelfrågor om Exquisite Archangel
Lekar med Exquisite Archangel

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (16 Jan '21)
 

Kaldheim!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Exquisite Archangel (Aether Revolt)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
25:-/styck
7 st inne
Foil
50:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Exquisite Archangel (Aether Revolt) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Erschke (1st), Steken (1st), duperhasse (1st), a06petah (1st), Lexenius (2st), simon_n (1st), FastIgen (1st), Jolly_roger (1st), 666killer666 (1st), Rebellious (1st), DevilWearsPanda (2st), pellekuling (1st)

PÅ WANT

Peter79 (1st)

Till salu

DevilWearsPanda 5 SEK (2st)
Jolly_roger 6 SEK (1st)
maddok1 8 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
lauriv_ 8 SEK (eng) (1st)
simon_n 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
a06petah 10 SEK (1st)
duperhasse 12 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Basti 15 SEK (EX) (2st)
Ekiz 15 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
FastIgen 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
duperhasse 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Rebellious 20 SEK (1st)
pellekuling 40 SEK Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -