Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32477 medlemmar 839 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Sky Skiff Smuggler's Copter

Skysovereign, Consul Flagship
Kaladesh, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 5
Korttyp: Legendary Artifact - Vehicle
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flying
Whenever Skysovereign, Consul Flagship enters the battlefield or attacks, it deals 3 damage to target creature or planeswalker an opponent controls.
Crew 3 (Tap any number of creatures you control with total power 3 or more: This Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.)
P/T: 6/5
Illustration: Jung Park
Kortspecifika regler
9/20/2016
Each Vehicle is printed with a power and toughness, but it's not a creature. If it becomes a creature (most likely through its crew ability, but the Kaladesh set includes other such effects), it will have that power and toughness.

9/20/2016
If an effect causes a Vehicle to become an artifact creature with a specified power and toughness, that effect overwrites the Vehicle's printed power and toughness.

9/20/2016
Vehicle is an artifact type, not a creature type. A Vehicle that's crewed won't have any creature type.

9/20/2016
Once a player announces that he or she is activating a crew ability, no player may take other actions until the ability's been paid for. Notably, players can't try to stop the ability by changing a creature's power or by removing or tapping a creature.

9/20/2016
Any untapped creature you control can be tapped to pay a crew cost, even one that just came under your control.

9/20/2016
You may tap more creatures than necessary to activate a crew ability.

9/20/2016
Creatures that crew a Vehicle aren't attached to it or related in any other way. Effects that affect the Vehicle, such as by destroying it or giving it a +1/+1 counter, don't affect the creatures that crewed it and vice versa.

9/20/2016
Once a Vehicle becomes a creature, it behaves exactly like any other artifact creature. It can't attack unless you've controlled it continuously since your turn began, it can block if it's untapped, it can be tapped to pay a Vehicle's crew cost, and so on.

9/20/2016
You may activate a crew ability of a Vehicle even if it's already an artifact creature. Doing so has no effect on the Vehicle. It doesn't change its power and toughness.

9/20/2016
To attack with a Vehicle, it must be a creature by the time the declare attackers step begins, so the latest you can activate its crew ability to do so is during the beginning of combat step. To block with a Vehicle, it must be a creature by the time the declare blockers step begins, so the latest you can activate its crew ability to do so is during the declare attackers step. In both cases, players may take actions after the crew ability resolves but before that Vehicle has been declared an attacking or blocking creature.

9/20/2016
When a Vehicle becomes a creature, that doesn't count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won't trigger.

9/20/2016
If a permanent becomes a copy of a Vehicle, the copy won't be a creature, even if the Vehicle it's copying has become an artifact creature.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Skysovereign, Consul Flagship är Legal i dessa block: Kaladesh


Regelfrågor om Skysovereign, Consul Flagship
Lekar med Skysovereign, Consul Flagship

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.34 tix (19 Sep '20)
 

Zendikar Rising!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Skysovereign, Consul Flagship (Kaladesh)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
29:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
59:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Skysovereign, Consul Flagship (Kaladesh) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Lexenius (1st), Greggo (1st), Neiwa (1st), peter86 (1st), Rashia (1st), khellian (1st), atta54 (2st), lime (1st), Sabbadeus (1st), Choper (1st), greatcthulhu (1st), Peter79 (1st), salomonssonjohn (1st), 666killer666 (1st), Discus (2st), Jerakin (1st), Gustav123 (1st), Steamliner (2st), zodiac (1st), Steken (1st), lajm (1st), Jacob007 (3st)

PÅ WANT

Linoge (1st), belsebubben666 (1st), Peter79 (1st), Rubbit (1st), Felixander (1st)

Till salu

atta54 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
maddok1 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
arbaal 5 SEK (EX) (1st)
Unholygoat 7 SEK (eng, EX) (4st)
Jacob007 7 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Jerakin 8 SEK (eng) (1st)
Cricke 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
ara 10 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
a06petah 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Crussedull 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
HappyMagicHardcore 15 SEK (eng, NM) Gröna (1st)
zodiac 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 25 SEK (NM) (2st)
Rashia 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Drago 28 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
czypher 35 SEK (eng, EX) NN (2st)
prinsallan 39 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
khellian 39 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Timecode 40 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
lajm 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Basti 50 SEK (EX) (1st)
Neiwa 53 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Green 55 SEK (1st)
Efreet 64 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! A (1st)
Drago 68 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Swenglish 70 SEK Foil! Anton (1st)
Peter79 80 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Lexenius 150 SEK Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (6)

- Prizes unknown? (av Mox) 305 SEK (NM) (1st, 0 bud), 1 dagar kvar
- Septemberauktion, n... (av HappyMagicHardcore) 10 SEK (BO: 15 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- Månadsauktion #36 (av Drago) 65 SEK (BO: 68 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- Månadsauktion #36 (av Drago) 25 SEK (BO: 28 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- Mindstages pimp-aukt... (av Timecode) 39 SEK (BO: 40 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 30 dagar kvar
- Garderobsstädning (av Cricke) 1 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 69 dagar kvar
 
  Zendikar Rising!