Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32694 medlemmar 740 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Divination Fleeting Distraction

Expropriate
Conspiracy: Take the Crown, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 9
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Council's dilemma -- Starting with you, each player votes for time or money. For each time vote, take an extra turn after this one. For each money vote, choose a permanent owned by the voter and gain control of it. Exile Expropriate.
Flavourtext:
Few things are more valuable than time or money-and Leovold has plenty of both.
Illustration: Zack Stella
Kortspecifika regler
8/23/2016
Expropriate doesn't target any of the permanents you gain control of. You could choose a permanent with hexproof, for example. (Hey, money talks.)

8/23/2016
You can vote money to gain control of a permanent you own, no matter who controls it.

8/23/2016
Unlike the will of the council cards from the original Conspiracy set, where a majority of votes determined what happened, each vote made for a council's dilemma card adds to the ultimate effect.

8/23/2016
The effects of each council's dilemma ability happen in the stated order. First the vote occurs, then the first effect, and finally the second effect.

8/23/2016
Because the votes are made in turn order, each player will know the votes of players who voted beforehand.

8/23/2016
You must vote for one of the available options. You can't abstain.

8/23/2016
If a creature with an enters-the-battlefield council's dilemma ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, players can still vote for any option that would put +1/+1 counters on that creature, even though--or perhaps especially because--those votes won't generate an effect.

8/23/2016
No player votes until the spell or ability resolves. Any responses to that spell or ability must be made without knowing the outcome of the vote.

8/23/2016
Players can't do anything between voting and finishing the resolution of the spell or ability that included the vote.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Expropriate är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Expropriate
Lekar med Expropriate

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~20.70 tix tix (18 Jan '21)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Expropriate (Conspiracy: Take the Crown)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
377:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
859:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Expropriate (Conspiracy: Take the Crown) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

JhovalKing (1st), Beneficium (1st), Lexenius (1st)

PÅ WANT

Fnatteochtjatte (1st), valice (1st), el_fisty (1st), Protoss (1st), partysmurphen (1st), partysmurphen (1st), partysmurphen (1st), partysmurphen (1st), mattsekman (1st), martinoking (1st), Brightside (1st), FredrikHimself (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st)

Till salu

Beneficium 320 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Pawnzor 700 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Säljer min samling ... (av scout104) 200 SEK (eng, EX) (1st, 1 bud), 4 dagar kvar
 
  Kaldheim!