Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34959 medlemmar 626 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Kalemne's Captain Kor Sanctifiers

Alla utgåvor:

Karmic Justice
Commander 2015, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever a spell or ability an opponent controls destroys a noncreature permanent you control, you may destroy target permanent that opponent controls.
Illustration: Ray Lago
Kortspecifika regler
2004-10-04
A spell or ability that asks for a sacrifice will not trigger this card.

2004-10-04
If an opponent destroys Karmic Justice, it will trigger on its own destruction.

2004-10-04
Karmic Justice will not trigger off of its ability destroying a permanent since you destroy the permanent and you are not one of your opponents.

2004-10-04
Karmic Justice will not trigger if an opponent’s spell or ability causes your permanent to be destroyed indirectly. For example, if the spell caused an ability you control to trigger, and thereby destroy your permanent.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Karmic Justice är Legal i dessa block: Odyssey


Regelfrågor om Karmic Justice
Lekar med Karmic Justice

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Karmic Justice (Commander 2015)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
131:-/styck
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Karmic Justice (Commander 2015) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Nixxan (1st), 666killer666 (1st), DryBonesGG (1st), Blinking (1st), Backejacke (1st), alpe0504 (3st)

PÅ WANT

Peter79 (1st), Beneficium (1st), Rebellious (1st), Scarox (1st), raoulk (1st), Hubstubbe (1st)

Till salu

Zasse 49 SEK (eng, NM) CMD-låda (1st)
Dilbert 49 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
MagiSternMTG 79 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Blinking 80 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Nixxan 90 SEK (JapanskaJapanska, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Hubstubbe(eng) (1st)
Beneficium (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction