Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31400 medlemmar 1005 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Condemn Decree of Justice

Containment Priest
Commander 2014, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Creature - Human Cleric
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flash
If a nontoken creature would enter the battlefield and it wasn't cast, exile it instead.
P/T: 2/2
Flavourtext:
Some protection requires a bit of finesse.
Illustration: John Stanko
Kortspecifika regler
12/7/2018
Containment Priest's last ability won't affect any creatures that were cast, including ones cast from unusual zones such as your graveyard.

12/7/2018
Containment Priest's last ability doesn't stop creature tokens from entering the battlefield. It also doesn't affect creatures that were already on the battlefield.

12/7/2018
If a noncreature card wasn't cast and is entering the battlefield as a creature (due to an effect such as that of March of the Machines), it will be exiled. Similarly, if a creature card wasn't cast and is entering the battlefield as a noncreature permanent (for example, Heliod, God of the Sun with insufficient devotion), it won't be exiled.

12/7/2018
If Containment Priest enters the battlefield without being cast, its ability won't exile itself.

12/7/2018
If Containment Priest enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures, its ability won't affect those creatures.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Containment Priest är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Containment Priest
Lekar med Containment Priest

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~9.35 tix (24 Jun '19)
 

War of the Spark!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Containment Priest (Commander 2014)

Sb-kort i Legacy? [43] av Nediamara 15:24, 3/11 -14
Senast svar av trylla , 17:15, 17/11

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
196:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
443:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Containment Priest (Commander 2014) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

peter86 (4st), zebrah (2st), ZombieChewie (2st), Khaz_Modan (1st), 666killer666 (3st), toriv (1st), Davorac (4st), Herr_Glans (4st), Brightside (1st), Benke (1st)

PÅ WANT

Khaz_Modan (1st), kaskelolz (1st), hay (1st), Vapour (2st), pocmalak (2st), valice (2st), Peter79 (1st), frzpop (2st), toriv (2st), Jhonzsy (1st), Jellon (1st), mindre (1st), egget (2st), Pastor (1st), jonkan (1st)

Till salu

AndersVaxjo 95 SEK (eng) (1st)
abdiz1 120 NOK (eng, NM) (1st)
Akumu 150 SEK (1st)
rydan 150 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Slanfan 165 SEK (eng) ! SALE (2st)
Slitz 200 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  War of the Spark!