City of Brass
Modern Event Deck, Rare
Whenever City of Brass becomes tapped, it deals 1 damage to you.
Tap: Add one mana of any color.
Illustration: Jung Park
The first ability triggers no matter how the land becomes tapped.
If you tap City of Brass while you are casting a spell or activating an ability, its ability will trigger and wait. When you finish casting that spell or activating that ability, City of Brass's triggered ability is put on the stack on top of it. City of Brass's ability will resolve first.
On the other hand, you can tap City of Brass, put its triggered ability on the stack, and then respond to that ability by casting an instant or activating an ability using that mana. In that case, the instant spell or activated ability will resolve first.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
City of Brass är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om City of Brass
Lekar med City of Brass