Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32366 medlemmar 790 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
The Hippodrome Turri Island

The Maelstrom
Planechase

Korttyp: Plane - Alara
Nuvarande oracletext:
When you planeswalk to The Maelstrom or at the beginning of your upkeep, you may reveal the top card of your library. If it's a permanent card, you may put it onto the battlefield. If you revealed a card but didn't put it onto the battlefield, put it on the bottom of your library.
Whenever you roll Chaos, return target permanent card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Illustration: James Paick
Kortspecifika regler
10/1/2009
A plane card is treated as if its text box included "When you roll Planeswalk, put this card on the bottom of its owner's planar deck face down, then move the top card of your planar deck off that planar deck and turn it face up." This is called the "planeswalking ability."

10/1/2009
A face-up plane card that's turned face down becomes a new object with no relation to its previous existence. In particular, it loses all counters it may have had.

10/1/2009
The controller of a face-up plane card is the player designated as the "planar controller." Normally, the planar controller is whoever the active player is. However, if the current planar controller would leave the game, instead the next player in turn order that wouldn't leave the game becomes the planar controller, then the old planar controller leaves the game. The new planar controller retains that designation until he or she leaves the game or a different player becomes the active player, whichever comes first.

10/1/2009
If an ability of a plane refers to "you," it's referring to whoever the plane's controller is at the time, not to the player that started the game with that plane card in his or her deck. Many abilities of plane cards affect all players, while many others affect only the planar controller, so read each ability carefully.

10/1/2009
A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

10/1/2009
As The Maelstrom's first ability resolves, you choose whether or not to reveal the top card of your library. If you reveal it and it's a permanent card, you have two choices: Put it onto the battlefield, or put it on the bottom of your library. It can't remain on top of your library. On the other hand, if you reveal it and it's an instant or sorcery card, it must be put on the bottom of your library. There is no way you can leave a card revealed this way on top of your library.

10/1/2009
If you reveal a permanent card that can't enter the battlefield (because it's an Aura and there's nothing it can enchant, for example), then you must put it on the bottom of your library.



Legalitet:

Kort med annorlunda storlek/baksida är illegala i alla format


Regelfrågor om The Maelstrom
Lekar med The Maelstrom

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.52 tix (06 Aug '20)
 

Preorder Core Set 2021!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för The Maelstrom (Planechase)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
2:-/styck
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st The Maelstrom (Planechase) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (1st)

PÅ WANT

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Preorder Core Set 2021!