Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32950 medlemmar 650 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Black Vise Ivory Tower

Foil Isochron Scepter
From the Vault: Relics, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Artifact
Nuvarande oracletext:
Imprint — When Isochron Scepter enters the battlefield, you may exile an instant card with mana value 2 or less from your hand.
2, Tap: You may copy the exiled card. If you do, you may cast the copy without paying its mana cost.
Illustration: Chippy
Kortspecifika regler
2017-04-18
The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves. When you activate the second ability, you may choose to cast either half of the split card, but you may not cast both halves.

2016-06-08
If Isochron Scepter leaves the battlefield while the activated ability is on the stack, the ability can still make a copy.

2016-06-08
You cast the copy while the ability is resolving and still on the stack.

2016-06-08
If the imprinted card leaves the exile zone while the activated ability is on the stack, the copy can’t be made.

2016-06-08
If the exiled card has X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value for X when casting it.

2016-06-08
If you don’t want to cast the copy, you can choose not to; the copy ceases to exist the next time state-based actions are checked.

2016-06-08
Because you’re already casting the spell using an alternative cost (by casting it without paying its mana cost), you can’t pay any other alternative costs for the card. You can pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.


Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Isochron Scepter är Legal i dessa block: Mirrodin


Regelfrågor om Isochron Scepter
Lekar med Isochron Scepter

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Bostrom presenterar ett smakprov från sin have
Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Isochron Scepter (From the Vault: Relics)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
94:-/styck
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Isochron Scepter (From the Vault: Relics) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

CH (1st), 666killer666 (1st)

PÅ WANT

JokkBardryck (1st), plumpsmurfen (1st), Shogun (1st), Vintrastorm (1st), xEosp (1st), A1exander (1st), FilipW (1st), jarvan (1st), Almersh (1st), ChalMyPal (1st)

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Strixhaven: School of Mages!