All Is Dust
manakostnad: MV: 7
Rise of the Eldrazi, Mythic Rare
Korttyp: Tribal Sorcery — Eldrazi
Each player sacrifices all permanents they control that are one or more colors.
"The emergence of the Eldrazi isn't necessarily a bad thing, as long as you've already lived a fulfilling and complete life without regrets."
—Javad Nasrin, Ondu relic hunter
Illustration: Jason Felix
A land card that produces colored mana, even a land with a basic land type, normally has no color.
All Is Dust doesn’t destroy permanents. Rather, it causes them to be sacrificed. Regeneration, totem armor, and indestructible can’t save permanents from All Is Dust.
A colored permanent is a permanent with at least one colored mana symbol in its mana cost. Note that effects may cause a colored permanent to become colorless (as Moonlace could), or a colorless permanent to become colored (as Crimson Wisps could).
Tokens may also be colored permanents. The effect that creates a token states what color it is or whether it’s colorless.
Lands have no mana cost, so they are colorless unless an effect states otherwise.
All the colored permanents are sacrificed at the same time.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
All Is Dust är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar
Regelfrågor om All Is Dust
Lekar med All Is Dust