Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31870 medlemmar 864 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Awakening Zone Beastbreaker of Bala Ged

Bear Umbra
Rise of the Eldrazi, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Enchantment -- Aura
Nuvarande oracletext:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has "Whenever this creature attacks, untap all lands you control."
Totem armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.)
Illustration: Howard Lyon
Kortspecifika regler
6/15/2010
Totem armor's effect is mandatory. If the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, you must remove all damage from it and destroy the Aura that has totem armor instead.

6/15/2010
Totem armor's effect is applied no matter why the enchanted permanent would be destroyed: because it's been dealt lethal damage, or because it's being affected by an effect that says to "destroy" it (such as Doom Blade). In either case, all damage is removed from the permanent and the Aura is destroyed instead.

6/15/2010
If a permanent you control is enchanted with multiple Auras that have totem armor, and the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, one of those Auras is destroyed instead -- but only one of them. You choose which one because you control the enchanted permanent.

6/15/2010
If a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor would be destroyed by multiple state-based actions at the same time the totem armor's effect will replace all of them and save the creature.

6/15/2010
If a spell or ability (such as Planar Cleansing) would destroy both an Aura with totem armor and the permanent it's enchanting at the same time, totem armor's effect will save the enchanted permanent from being destroyed. Instead, the spell or ability will destroy the Aura in two different ways at the same time, but the result is the same as destroying it once.

6/15/2010
Totem armor's effect is not regeneration. Specifically, if totem armor's effect is applied, the enchanted permanent does not become tapped and is not removed from combat as a result. Effects that say the enchanted permanent can't be regenerated (as Vendetta does) won't prevent totem armor's effect from being applied.

6/15/2010
Say you control a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, and the enchanted permanent has gained a regeneration shield. The next time it would be destroyed, you choose whether to apply the regeneration effect or the totem armor effect. The other effect is unused and remains, in case the permanent would be destroyed again.

6/15/2010
If a spell or ability says that it would "destroy" a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, that spell or ability causes the Aura to be destroyed instead. (This matters for cards such as Karmic Justice.) Totem armor doesn't destroy the Aura; rather, it changes the effects of the spell or ability. On the other hand, if a spell or ability deals lethal damage to a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, the game rules regarding lethal damage cause the Aura to be destroyed, not that spell or ability.

6/15/2010
When the enchanted creature attacks, all lands controlled by that creature's controller (who is not necessarily the Aura's controller) untap.

7/13/2018
Totem armor's effect is mandatory. If the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, you must remove all damage from it (if it has any) and destroy the Aura that has totem armor instead.

7/13/2018
Totem armor's effect is applied no matter why the enchanted permanent would be destroyed: because it's been dealt lethal damage, or because it's being affected by an effect that says to "destroy" it (such as Putrefy). In either case, all damage is removed from the permanent and the Aura is destroyed instead.

7/13/2018
If a permanent you control is enchanted with multiple Auras that have totem armor, and the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, one of those Auras is destroyed instead -- but only one of them. You choose which one because you control the enchanted permanent.

7/13/2018
If a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor would be destroyed by multiple state-based actions at the same time (most likely because a creature with deathtouch has dealt damage to that creature greater than or equal to its toughness) totem armor's effect will replace all of them and save the creature.

7/13/2018
If a spell or ability (such as Akroma's Vengeance) would destroy both an Aura with totem armor and the permanent it's enchanting at the same time, totem armor's effect will save the enchanted permanent from being destroyed. Instead, the spell or ability will destroy the Aura in two different ways at the same time, but the result is the same as destroying it once.

7/13/2018
Totem armor's effect is not regeneration. Specifically, if totem armor's effect is applied, the enchanted permanent does not become tapped and is not removed from combat as a result. Effects that say the enchanted permanent can't be regenerated (as Putrefy does) won't prevent totem armor's effect from being applied.

7/13/2018
If a spell or ability says that it would "destroy" a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, that spell or ability is what causes the Aura to be destroyed instead. Totem armor doesn't destroy the Aura; rather, it changes the effects of the spell or ability. On the other hand, if a spell or ability deals lethal damage to a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, the game rules regarding lethal damage cause the Aura to be destroyed, not that spell or ability.

7/13/2018
Totem armor has no effect if the enchanted permanent is put into a graveyard for any other reason, such as if it's sacrificed, if the "legend rule" applies to it, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

7/13/2018
If a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor has indestructible, lethal damage and effects that try to destroy it simply have no effect. Totem armor won't do anything because it won't have to.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Bear Umbra är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Bear Umbra
Lekar med Bear Umbra

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix (07 Dec '19)
 

Throne of Eldraine!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Bear Umbra (Rise of the Eldrazi)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
51:-/styck
1 st inne
Foil
109:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Bear Umbra (Rise of the Eldrazi) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

caitlin (1st), Haskamorald (1st), Lexenius (1st), Shagrat (1st), OlliPettersson (1st), 666killer666 (4st), comicboy (1st), Ärke (1st), Skogstrollet (2st), lerusius (4st), pauen6 (2st)

PÅ WANT

Sonicasfuck (4st), 666MiMa666 (1st), Mikal (1st), Poborskay (1st), Archangel (1st), Frassemannen (1st), Cincen (1st), aborro (1st), Staarh (1st), Peter79 (1st), Morawa (1st)

Till salu

Dessa 25 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
altermann 30 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
troligt 30 SEK (eng, FN) (1st)
Akumu 30 SEK (2st)
tetsuo 90 NOK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

aborro 10 SEK (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- LAVESTE BO PÅ EN HA... (av tetsuo) 85 NOK (BO: 90 NOK) (eng, EX) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 3 dagar kvar
 
  Throne of Eldraine!