manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Artifact Creature -- Construct
Tap: You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.
Crafted by lullmages and bound to the land, it alters itself to match the tumultuous terrain.
Illustration: Rob Alexander
The word "artifact" was inadvertently omitted from Walking Atlas's type line. The card has received errata to correct this omission; it is an artifact creature.
Putting a land onto the battlefield as a result of Walking Atlas's ability isn't the same as playing a land. You may do put a land onto the battlefield even if it's an opponent's turn or you've played a land this turn. Similarly, putting a land onto the battlefield during your turn doesn't preclude you from playing a land later in that turn.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Walking Atlas är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar
Regelfrågor om Walking Atlas
Lekar med Walking Atlas